Consider calling one of these volunteers. They have completed a DONA Doula Training course and need to attend births for certification. These doulas will donate their time for the births that they need for certification which includes a prenatal visit, your labor and birth, and a postpartum visit.

Florida Volunteers

Rebeccah Desselle
Boca Raton, FL
845-300-9507
2-16
rebeccahdesselle@gmail.com
Megan Biretz
Brandon, FL
813-765-1415
9-15
BirthDoulaMegan@aol.com
Traci Baldeon
Branford, FL
386-288-4546
3-16
traci.baldeon13@gmail.com
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage
Daytona Beach, FL
267-670-9062
4-15
lnottage18@hotmail.com
JaDuan Rawls
Daytona Beach, FL
863-233-8536
1-16
jaduan24@yahoo.com
Nichol Ohren
Delray Beach, FL
561 - 414 1341
12-15
nichol.ohren@gmail.com
Emily Rosenthal
Delray Beach, FL
908-938-4743
3-16
erosent4@gmail.com
Fiona Hoffman
Deltona, FL
484-387-9475
4-15
Fionathebaker@gmail.com
Rachel Neilson
Deltona, FL
386-748-1593
4-15
rachelneilson2@yahoo.com
Irene Pagan
Deltona, FL
386-956-6439
4-15
irenepagan@yahoo.com
Heather Newcomer
Dunnellon, FL
717-799-6131
10-15
heather@itecusa.org
Katherine Nichols-Murphy
Edgewater, FL
386-307-5511
4-15
kittlou3@yahoo.com
Debra Ann Bundrum
Ellenton, FL
941-504-4162
5-15
debra.ann.bundrum@gmail.com
Cassandra McDermott
Eustis, FL
954-816-7798
11-15
cassandrasmcdermott@gmail.com
Rene Pittman
Fernandina Beach, FL
904-206-1131
3-16
renepittman95@gmail.com
Brittany Fie
Fleming Island, FL
904-576-0276
2-16
brittanyfie@gmail.com
Brittany Foley
Fort Lauderdale, FL
567-602-6132
2-16
brittanyfoley44@gmail.com
Ashley VanGraafeiland
Ft. Myers, FL
239-314-8714
9-15
mamaderio@gmail.com
Ashley VanGraafeiland
Ft. Myers, FL
239-314-8714
9-15
mamaderio@gmail.com
Eukeba Jones
Ft. Pierce, FL
772-646-1097
4-16
jonesea@mail.irsc.edu
Teresa Longabach
Ft. White, FL
386-628-1881
11-15
teresaclongabach@gmail.com
Lindsay Agnew
Gainesville, FL
352-339-4759
3-16
esagnew@gmail.com
Katherine Baltzelle
Gainesville, FL
954-591-5341
5-15
kbaltzelle@yahoo.com
Chelsea Davis
Gainesville, FL
352-870-2040
3-16
cleverthat@yahoo.com
Amanda Martel
Gainesville, FL
813-786-0065
3-16
amb512@gmail.com
Sarah McGann
Gainesville, FL
352-519- 9506
11-15
sjmcgann@live.com
Gabrielle Meeks
Gainesville, FL
386-795-5161
3-16
gabrielle.meeks93@gmail.com
Andrea Powers
Gainesville, FL
352-215-4353
3-16
misspowers5@gmail.com
Marie Reedy
Gainesville, FL
863-206-4620
3-16
marie.reedy@gmail.com
Bethany Roby
Gainesville, FL
352-428-7662
11-15
bjd1128@lycos.com
Krystle Seidel
Gainesville, FL
352-872-8557
3-16
krystleseidel@yahoo.com
Alexandra Wooten
Gainesville, FL
941-730-3932
3-16
awooten46@gmail.com
Melissa Taylor
Gainesvlle, FL
757-650-4078
11-15
melissamcdonald81@gmail.com
Ashley Kolozsvary
Howey In The Hills, FL
352-267-5252
2-16
aaalmand@aol.com
Rebecca DeMitchell
Indialantic, FL
321-432-1366
5-15
rdemitchell817@yahoo.com
Amber Gentle
Indiatlantic, FL
321-652-9476
11-15
gentle.amber@yahoo.com
April Baker
Jacksonville, FL
317-777-3921
10-15
apdbaker@yahoo.com
NIchole Bergstrand
Jacksonville, FL
916-216-3741
4-15
jaxdoulalove@gmail.com
Cortney Burley
Jacksonville, FL
443-540-0646
10-15
cortney.burley22@gmail.com
Lauren Cost
Jacksonville, FL
904-716-1098
2-16
drcostdc@gmail.com
Lauren Cost
Jacksonville, FL
904-716-1098
2-16
drcostdc@gmail.com
Jacqueline Doucette
Jacksonville, FL
904-416-7820
6-15
jakidoucette@yahoo.com
Kayla Harvey-Nasca
Jacksonville, FL
850-217-9896
2-15
harveynasca@gmail.com
Konica McClure-McKoy
Jacksonville, FL
803-920-6232
10-15
konicadf2004@hotmail.com
Harmony Melvin
Jacksonville, FL
904-718-1093
6-15
harmonyjoy76@gmail.com
Tamar Moore
Jacksonville, FL
904 - 508 - 2669
10-15
tamar8559@yahoo.com
Ana Pearson
Jacksonville, FL
850-933-8406
2-15
anapear07@gmail.com
Rashidah Senior
Jacksonville, FL
404-663-6061
6-15
rashidahsenior@yahoo.com
Chelsea Simon
Jacksonville, FL
847-977-4534
2-15
cesimon929@gmail.com
Aeriel Snow
Jacksonville, FL
904-874-5978
6-15
aerielsnow@gmail.com
Annie Tinker
Jacksonville, FL
713-417-1337
2-16
abeettraining@gmail.com
Annie Tinker
Jacksonville, FL
713-417-1337
2-16
abeettraining@gmail.com
Erica Tolliver
Jacksonville, FL
904-554-0386
2-16
ericat8856@gmail.com
Celeste Washington
Jacksonville, FL
904-545-7343
10-15
mahoganyworx@outlook.com
Soonjung Webb
Jacksonville, FL
904-236-2764
6-15
soonjungt@gmail.com
Ashley Wilford
Jacksonville, FL
904-304-1892
2-16
acts29@live.com
Consuelo Owens
Jacksonvlle, FL
904-613-0688
10-15
nconsuela@gmail.com
Whitney Miller
Jsacksonville, FL
904-790-2705
6-15
whitney.katherinem@gmail.com
Tina Sylva
Kissimmee, FL
407-361-8675
1-16
teeboxer11@yahoo.com
Jennifer Osberg
Largo, FL
727-645-1832
1-16
jenniferosberg753@yahoo.com
Jourdeline Naissance
Lauderhill, FL
754-551-1727
4-16
Nai4109@students.swtc.edu
Cindy Simpson
Leesburg, FL
352-365-1359
7-15
cds0608@aol.com
Amy Moshier
Longwood, FL
407-416-5711
9-15
amymoshier85@gmail.com
Suzanne Nelson
Madison, FL
850 290-5039
FL
suzannenelson111@gmail.com
Viviana Jaramillo
Margate, FL

3-16
erosent4@gmail.com
Zaida Sanjuan
Margate, FL
954-903-8335
4-16
zaijuan_zls@yahoo.com
Renae Mahoney
Melbourne, FL
321-431-5651
12=14
renaemahoney@hotmail.com
Paula Shearer
Melbourne, FL
321-544-5962
5-15
shearer.paula@outlook.com
Myriah Dailey
Melrose, FL
386-631-1254
10-15
daileymyriah@yahoo.com
Amiah Lawson
Merritt Island, FL
321-704-3080
5-15
savinmomof2@gmail.com
Eyla Cuenca
Miami, FL
954-703-0515
4-16
eylacuenca@gmail.com
Stephanie Nathanson
Miami Beach, FL
646-554-4149
5-15
stephanianyc@hotmail.com
Stephanie Law
Miami Lakes, FL
954-614-8364
10-15
slaw89@gmail.com
Julie Parks
Middleburg, FL
904-401-1854
2-16
julieparks@comcast.net
Alana Merry
Neptune Beach, FL
904-891-0337
7-14
alanamerry@yahoo.com
Kimberly Tollette
North Port, FL
727-422-3521
6-16
silentranksgirl@yahoo.com
Jennifer Hagle
Ocala, FL
352-427-6688
7-15
Jen.hagle@yahoo.com
Catherine Hollenbeck
Ocala, FL
858-353-2806
11-15
catsevents1@gmail.com
Elizabeth Lankford
Ocala, FL
352-857-7977
3-16
Nicholasn2014@outlook.com
Emily Rizzo
Ocala, FL
813-469-3724
3-16
erizzo@mail.usf.edu
Tiffany Canterbury
Orange Park, FL
904-657-6234
10-15
jalanireelle@gmail.com
Celena Brown
Orlando, FL
407-218-9581
9-15
celenab012@yahoo.com
Holly Caangay
Orlando, FL
321-947-0824
9-15
hollycaangay@gmail.com
Melissa Derringer
Orlando, FL
407-399-4972
6-15
mellyderringer@aol.com
Marie Henry
Orlando, FL
954-303-4475
2-16
mariehenry84@gmail.com
Hannah Vargas Winn
Orlando, FL
321-759-9638
2-16
hvargas412@gmail.com
January Wells
Orlando, FL
407-692-2664
9-15
januarywells@gmail.com
Tricia Case
Ormond Beach, FL
386-451-8690
4-15
madog1086@yahoo.com
Jolene Gregory
Ormond Beach, FL
386-562-5345
1-16
jolenemotivation@gmail.com
Caroline Johnson
Ormond Beach, FL
269-240-4659
1-16
caroline2010.cj@gmail.com
Luz Ley
Ormond Beach, FL
606-233-0504
4-16
luchiley@hotmail.com
Brandi Tidwell
Ormond Beach, FL
386-679-8808
4-15
Brandi@richtidwell.com
Laura Stevens
Oviedo, FL
724-317-9573
7-15
lauraashtonstevens@gmail.com
Lee Ann Bachan
Palm Bay, FL
321 - 505 4015
12-15
Leebachan@hotmail.com
Larra Jensen
Palm Bay, FL
321-917-4987
5-15
larra@jensen.ms
Amy Schnellbach
Palm Bay, FL
321-698-5203
12-15
amyschnellbach@yahoo.com
Erin McNaughton
Palm Coast, FL
757-645-6921
1-16
edavidsonco@aol.com
Charlyn Madison
Panama City, FL
318-307-2957
2-16
cmadiso2@gmail.com
Danielle Stephens
Patrick AFB, FL
215-292-2226
5-15
doulaoblongata@yahoo.com
Maria Alejandra Castillo
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
912-661-2984
2-16
Avalencia1211@gmail.com
Joy Humphrey
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
904-208-0373
9-15
Joy.swindell@gmail.com
Nicole Barton
Port Orange, FL
321-945-9170
7-15
Nbarton32@gmail.com
Jenylyn Fisher
Port Orange, FL
386-846-1318
9-15
jenlynfisher@yahoo.com
Tina Zalich
Port Orange, FL
386-852-2942
4-15
mztz24@yahoo.com
Kiara Caban
Port St Lucie, FL
772-323-1100
4-16
kcaban17@gmail.com
Sarah Horrid
Port St Lucie, FL
772-233-1669
4-16
shoemaker140@hotmail.com
Kelli Murray
Port St Lucie, FL
603-326-8400
4-16
Kelli.Murray@gmail.com
Gina Rodriquez
Port St Lucie, FL
772 - 323 1057
12-15
genesis1109@icloud.com
Lenore Baker
Port St. Lucie, FL
772-812-9013
6-15
noribaker2@aol.com
Cameron Burpee
Punta Gorda, FL
941-875-3774
11-15
burpeec@tcc.fl.edu
Katherine Nelson
Sanford, FL
717-381-7377
9-15
katherinepecknelson@gmail.com
Katherine Nelson
Sanford, FL
717-381-7377
9-15
katherinepecknelson@gmail.com
Linda Raya
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
913-219-8402
4-15
lraya@cocardfhp.com
Leslie Silva
Sarasota, FL
941-587-5375
5-15
flitt_rn@yahoo.com
Aliaja Allison
St Petersburg, FL
727-316-0295
3-16
aliajaalisson@gmail.com
Amber Baker
St. Augustine, FL
904-729-8419
11-15
gilanajoy9@gmail.com
Kimberly McLevy
St. Augustine, FL
904-755-5782
6-15
kmclevy11@yahoo.com
Christina Arbogast
St. Cloud, FL
407-770-3492
9-15
drchristina@acupunctureosceola.com
Brittany Tompkins
St. Cloud, FL
407-593-2176
9-15
brittanytompkins05@yahoo.com
Cherith Gardner
Stuart, FL
772-323-3196
6-15
corman77@gmail.com
Renee Serrichio
Stuart, FL
772 - 678 - 1900
12-15
Reneeserrichio@gmail.com
Toni Alexander-Gilliard
Tampa, FL
215-485-1337
3-16
tagilliard@live.com
Maureen Berning
Tampa, FL
813-468-0021
2-16
Maureen.berning@yahoo.com
Tamara Santos
Tampa, FL
727-776-4027
3-16
tamara.santos@live.com
Maria Basilice
Titusville, FL
321-987-8767
7-15
gemini1227@outlook.com
Debra Mandel
University Park, FL
609-560-8160
1-16
debramandel@gmail.com
Kristin Goldberg
Vero Beach, FL
772-473-7043
12-15
kmatherne22@yahoo.com
Morgan McCarthy
West Melbourne, FL
321-698-5458
2-16
morgan.kr.mccarthy@gmail.com
Angelina Lee
Winter Park, FL
941-932-5402
2-16
angelinalee914@hotmail.com
Maureen Guarnaccia
Winter Park, FL
954-303-4475
2-16
Mguarnaccia22@icloud.com
Christina Whalen
Winter Park, FL
321-794-8877
2-16
drchristinacuellar@gmail.com
Jessica Machado
Winter Springs, FL
407-766-7323
9-15
entekaart@gmail.com
Cassandra Hickman
Yulee, FL
904-955-3251
10-15
Cassie.hickman@hotmail.com

Georiga Volunteers

Matisse Bruer
Athens, GA
310-804-0003
9-15
ventura.matisse@gmail.com
Cheney Brinkley
Atlanta, GA
404-272-6221
1-16
cheneychristian821@gmail.com
Megan Globensky
Augusta, GA
762-218-1395
6-15
info@prenatal-imaging.com
Lakystia Jean
Folkston, GA
904-487-9733
2-16
lakystia@gmail.com
Shaun Davis
Kingsland, GA
919-675-3274
6-15
shaun.davis83@yahoo.com
Charisa Mackey
Marietta, GA
772-341-5872
12-15
charisamackey@gmail.com
Britney Wixson
Martinez, GA
706-836-6832
6-15
bwixson1205@hotmail.com
Melissa Bristow
Savannah, GA
912-656-7215
6-15
melissalynn30@outlook.com
Lavena Fisette
Woodbine, GA
912-661-2984
2-16
lgfisette@tds.net

Other States/Locations Volunteers

Diantha Rodrigues Pereira
Netherland Antilles,

10-14
dianthamusic@gmail.com
Anna Long
Webb , AL
334-673-0405
2-16
annamlong@yahoo.com
Ronica williamson
Batesville, AR
870-834-7388
4-15
ronicawilliamson@gmail.com
Kimberly Anderson
Little Rock, AR
256-572-7837
4-15
anderson.kimberlyallen@gmail.com
Margarita Anderson
Quito, Ecuador
59-0993977798
59-322317476
lamatilde8@hotmail.com
Paola Arcos
Quito, Ecuador
593 084316654
593 02 3383307
paola.peters@yahoo.com
Amanda McFadden
NAF Atsugi, Japan


jandamcfadden@yahoo.com
Sheri Rossi
N. Grafton, MA
(508) 353-2839
3-16
sheri.rossi@gmail.com
TeLisa DeBerry
Holly Springs, MS
817 713 9654
4-15
deberrytl@sbcglobal.net
Kylee Mink
Potts Camp, MS
901-326-9324
4-15
sherlockkl15@gmail.com
Paul Cobb
Troy, OH
850-341-0170

paull.cobb@gmail.com
Ebony DeBrest
Philadelphia, PA
215-704-3281
4-15
edebrest@gmail.com
Imari Rogriquez
Aguirre, Puerto Rico
787-204-9167
4-14
Imari.rodrz@gmail.com
Carla M. Santiago Gonzalez
Arroyo, Puerto Rico
787-929-2023
4-14
Krla1587@yahoo.com
Jeannette Pagan
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
787-225-8950
4-14
paganjeannette@yahoo.com
Astrid Caballero
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-315-7024
4-14
astrid_47@live.com
Nelcie Colon
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-685-2541
4-14
ncrdoula@gmail.com
Jeana Davis
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-559-1604
4-14
nursejeana@yahoo.com
Meridith Marzan
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-640-7883
4-14
meridithmarzan@hotmail.com
Cristal Medina
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-384-3488
4-14
Cristal_medina@hotmail.com
Ciarelys Valentin Cruz
Canovanas, Puerto Rico
787-463-8233
4-14
ciarelys@hotmail.com
Louanna Cruz
Cayey, Puerto Rico
787-210-2136
4-14
Lnaomi01@hotmai.com
Rosa Ileana Pacheco Lopez
Cayey, Puerto Rico
787-236-7225
4-14
yepacheco@hotmail.com
Marie Rosado Pedraza
Cidra, Puerto Rico
787-934-3553
4-14
m.rosado@hotmail.es
Mireymi Martinez Santiago
Coamo, Puerto Rico
787-450-6306
4-14
myms6326@yahoo.com
Monica Mercado Santos
Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico
787-546-3913
4-14
mmerca2santos@gmail.com
Ana Estrella Perez
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
787-594-1323
4-14
ajestrella08@gmail.com
Keila Alvarado Garcia
Manati, Puerto Rico
787-501-2629
4-14
keila_alvarado82@yahoo.com
Maria Alexandra Figueroa
Ponce, Puerto Rico
787-381-0992
4-14
ma.alejandra.figueroa@gmail.com
Luimar Rivera Gonzalez
Ponce , Puerto Rico
787-215-2857
4-14
lui.rivera@hotmail.com
Jamayra Velazquez
Ponce, Puerto Rico
787-901-3957
4-14
jamayrav@gmail.com
Maribel Lopez
San Juan, Puerto Rico
787-642-5012
4-14
Mlsanta95@gmail.com
Odette Rivera
San Juan, Puerto Rico
787-219-9920
4-14
Osrivera06@gmail.com
Nichole Alexis Morales Guzman
Vega Alta, Puerto Rico
787-435-8955
4-14
nichole.morales@upr.edu
Cindee Chapman
Summerville, SC
843-452-4102
1-16
chapmanjoy@aol.com
Leia Berry
Eads, TN
901-634-2707
4-15
leiasberry@gmail.com
Marialfred Quispe
Hornsby , TN
901-500-9827
4-15
marialfred.nd@gmail.com
Emily Webster
Lakeland, TN
901-592-7042
1-16
emwebster92@gmail.com
Lynn Zent
Memphis, TN
901-661-9980
1-16
lynnzent82@gmail.com
Katharine Ballard-Hoffman
Memphis, TN
417-693-7304
4-15
betterthanever@me.com
Elise Cherry
Memphis, TN
901-489-9223
4-15
jecherry23@gmail.com
Kimberly Dobbins
Memphis, TN
901-417-3475
4-15
kimberlymichelle62@gmail.com
Rachel Grose
Memphis, TN
310-591-7934
1-16
rachaelgrose@gmail.com
Olivia Harris
Memphis, TN
901-351-4469
4-15
omwatkins49@aim.com
Leslie Salama
Memphis, TN
901-831-1882
4-15
salama.leslie@gmail.com
Assata Sankofa-Lewis
Memphis, TN
901-4069375
4-15
assatagear@yahoo.com
Chanielle Talbird
Memphis, TN
901-907-5036
1-16
vineyardpastries@gmail.com
Stephanie Adkins
Nashville, TN
615-335-6556
1-16
stephaniadkins@gmail.com
Julia Bentley
Nashville, TN
512-968-8708
1-16
julesbentley@gmail.com
Victoria Bufkin
Nashville, TN
251-656-4468
4-15
victoriabufkin@gmail.com