Consider calling one of these volunteers. They have completed a DONA Doula Training course and need to attend births for certification. These doulas will donate their time for the births that they need for certification which includes a prenatal visit, your labor and birth, and a postpartum visit.

Florida Volunteers

Kayla Ledford
Apopka, FL
407-405-0235
5-14
kayla.ledford@yahoo.com
Jannette Bolton
Boca Raton, FL
561-251-3648
9-14
jannettebolton@yahoo.com
Jordyn Roe
Bradenton, FL
941-228-0248
5-14
jordyncroe@gmail.com
Amy Richardson-Poletti
Brandon, FL
813-334-7556
1-14
amyrichardson919@gmail.com
Melanie McDole
Cape Canaveral, FL
512-851-3613
6-14
melanie.rose@me.com
Cynthia Jenkins
Cocoa , FL
321-412-2848
6-14
moma3crj@aol.com
Brittany Muse
Crescent City, FL
407-618-4522
3-14
brt2010r@yahoo.com
Tammy Jaques
Deland, FL
386-589-5865
3-14
queenkingjacks@gmail.com
Rose Tipitino
Deland, FL
386-631-1844
5-14
rosetipitino@gmail.com
Valerie Eldridge
Fernandina Beach, FL
330-933-2274
10-14
veldridge@wesleyan.edu
GinaMarie Mackritis
Fleming Island, FL
352-328-6973
7-14
gmackritis@gmail.com
Robin Wells
Fleming Island, FL
904-716-7199
3-14
gracefulrobin@gmail.com
Lara MacGibbon
Florahome, FL
386-659-1305
10-14
laralee88@yahoo.com
Kayla Coleman
Gainesville, FL
912-659-6832
10-14
kayiancf@gmail.com
Courtney Hilliard
Gainesville, FL
727-510-0704
3-14
cohilliard3@gmail.com
Allison Rider
Gainesville, FL
352-514-1024
10-14
athreerider@gmail.com
Nina Zagvazdina
Gainesville, FL
954-614-0293
10-14
Zagvazdina.NY@gmail.com
Megan Rayen
Homosassa, FL
352-228-1185
3-14
Meganrayen@gmail.com
Telisha Altis
Jacksonville, FL
904-868-4767
7-14
trynard@ymail.com
Tiara Benson
Jacksonville, FL
616-570-3433
10-14
weelittledancer@aol.com
Monica Brown
Jacksonville, FL
904-535-7624
2-14
missmidnight106@gmail.com
Samantha Carnes
Jacksonville, FL
904-210-1816
3-14
samanthajoy387@gmail.com
Elika English
Jacksonville, FL
904 - 625-1787
9-14
ee@hushmail.me
Elika English
Jacksonville, FL
904 - 625-1787
9-14
Elika.English@hcahealthcare.com
Brenda Molina
Jacksonville, FL
904-537-2612
9-14
Brenda.molina@att.net
Carol-Lauren Reilly
Jacksonville, FL
850-559-1619
9-14
clreilly94@hotmail.com
Emily Ryan
Jacksonville, FL
815-370-8119
2-14
eryan104@gmail.com
Alyse Santana
Jacksonville, FL
815-370-8119
2-14
alyse.santana@gmail.com
Crystal Koenig
Jacksoville, FL
904-608-2848
7-14
lovelight@hotmail.com
Hui Mao
Jensen Beach, FL
772-678-9469
12-14
Maryhui999@gmail.com
Xylina Jimenez
Kissimmee, FL
407-5722792
10-14
halij52002@yahoo.com
Beangely Rodriguez Garcia
Kissimmee, FL
407-729-8667
5-14
beangely@gmail.com
Kayla Johns
Lake City, FL
386-288-1773
3-14
kmjohns13@gmail.com
Kimberly Jenkins
Lake Helen, FL
386-631-1062
5-14
kimberly_brianne@yahoo.com
Kelsey Castellon
Lake Worth, FL
561-568-9923
10-14
Kcastellon1228@gmail.com
Maria Hele
Lake Worth, FL
904-405-9175
3-14
mollymolasses@live.com
Mary Towning
Madeira Beach, FL
206-291-0649
3-14
marytowning@icloud.com
Brandy Burcham
Melbourne, FL
321-6147802
6-14
Loveandlaugh24@yahoo.com
Renae Mahoney
Melbourne, FL
321-431-5651
12=14
renaemahoney@hotmail.com
Lindsey Rhodes
Melbourne, FL
321-591-9886
1-14
amyrichardson919@gmail.com
Jantzen Wright
Melbourne, FL
321-258-9806
10-14
jantzen.wright@yahoo.com
Laura Ibach
Merritt Island, FL
321-449-9858
7-14
flibach@gmail.com
Jordyn Roberts
Micanopy, FL
352-226-6788
3-14
jordyn@bellsouth.net
Alana Merry
Neptune Beach, FL
904-891-0337
7-14
alanamerry@yahoo.com
Jovonda Hatten-Baker
Ocala, FL
352-512-5696
5-14
jovondajames@gmail.com
Jasmin Smith
Ocala, FL
352-215-6633
10-14
nursejasmin26@gmail.com
Sara Sullivan
Ocala, FL
352-484-7783
3-14
sara.sullivan.88@gmail.com
Shanika Hester
Orange Park, FL
904 589 8498
3-14
Shanika.hester@aol.com
Michael Anne Adamcheck
Orlando, FL
321-794-3097
1-14
madamcheck@earthlink.net
Hannah Bajo
Orlando, FL
480-748-6856
1-14
hbajo@me.com
Maria L Castillo=Santaella
Orlando, FL
321-217-0556
1-14
Castillo.maria55@gmail.com
Lori Loy
Orlando, FL
407-312-2006
5-14
loriloy7@yahoo.com
Jossie Matos
Orlando, FL
407-232-4001
6-14
jossie_matos@yahoo.com
Diane McCrummen
Orlando, FL
407-600-5755
5-14
dianelmt11@gmail.com
Ashley Poole
Orlando, FL
727 - 776 9821
10-14
ashley.walton09@yahoo.com
Kerri Torres
Orlando, FL
786-417-3776
10-14
kritty2069@yahoo.com
Bernice Johnson
Palatka, FL
386-972-6302
10-14
bjohns1976@att.net
Whitney Misamore
Palatka, FL
386-546-9118
3-14
whitney.misamore@gmail.com
Marcy Wood
Palm Bay, FL
321-750-6606
1-14
marcywoodlmt@yahoo.com
Kylie Saunders
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
561-676 7009
10-14
Kyliesaunders@mac.com
Samantha Suffich
Palm Harbor, FL
954-651-7947
5-14
samantha.suffich@gmail.com
Jenna Bushnell
Pensacola, FL
774-276-1855
2-14
jennalbushnell@gmail.com
Zoe Smith
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
775-313-7824
2-14
zoe.alexandra.smith@gmail.com
Bailey Newell-McCart
Port St. Lucie, FL
617-842-9591
12-14
baileymccart@gmail.com
Gwen Kyle
Ruskin, FL
386 - 984 - 7014
10-14
gwendalyn.kyle@gmail.com
Heidi Lewis
Saint Cloud, FL
513-314-4601
5-14
birthincalm@gmail.com
Kelly Laughridge
Sanford, FL
407-792-8118
5-14
Kellylaughridge@gmail.com
Natasha Tozzi
Sanford, FL
407 - 620 3745
10-14
natashatozzi@yahoo.com
Charity Cox
Satsuma, FL
386-972-0480
3-14
corinthians13_1989@yahoo.com
Amy Pinney
Sebring, FL
863-449-1193
12-14
Amyjpinney@gmail.com
Deborah Locicero
Seminole, FL
727-687-4447
1-`4
drloco42@aol.com
Emily Buck
St Cloud, FL
407-953-6557
1-14
emily_buck@hotmail.com
Christi Martinez
St. Augustine, FL
904-814-2162
2-14
labormother5@gmail.com
Ashley Singer
St. Augustine, FL
321-289-6029
7-14
brennasmom1802@yahoo.com
Briley Sullivan
St. Augustine, FL
904-599-1926
9-14
brileysullivan@gmail.com
Sunny Welsch
St. Augustine, FL
904-501-7033
5-14
sunnywelsch7@gmail.com
Alyse Griffin
Tampa, FL
727-709-1084
1-14
alyselgriffin@gmail.com
Cori Lynne McCumber
Temple Terrace, FL
813-404-6490
1-14
corimccumber@mail.usf.edu
Emily Jones
Vero Beach, FL
772-778-7908
12-14
Emily.jones5@aol.com
Pamela Kieser
Vero Beach, FL
772 321-1255
12-14
pamkieser@comcast.net
Amber Arabitg
Winter Park, FL
786-859-7097
1-14
amberlynn213@knights.ucf.edu
Jessica Daniels
Winter Springs, FL
919 - 624 5914
10-14
wishingmoonocean@hotmail.com
Megan Grunow
Winter Springs, FL
407-431-5339
1-14
M.r.grunow@gmail.com

Georiga Volunteers

Erica Jenkins-Gibbons
Savannah, GA
912-224-4944
7-14
ericagibbons0721@gmail.com
Karissa VanDonkelaar
St. Simons, GA
231-220-8324
2-14
karissareneevan@gmail.com
Beth Williams
St. Simons Island, GA
912-580-8771
7-14
b.a.williams@me.com
Christy Weidenbach
Valdosta, GA
850 - 408 9883
5-14
Christy.weidenbach@gmail.com

Other States/Locations Volunteers

Diantha Rodrigues Pereira
Netherland Antilles,

10-14
dianthamusic@gmail.com
Margarita Anderson
Quito, Ecuador
59-0993977798
59-322317476
lamatilde8@hotmail.com
Paola Arcos
Quito, Ecuador
593 084316654
593 02 3383307
paola.peters@yahoo.com
Amanda McFadden
NAF Atsugi, Japan


jandamcfadden@yahoo.com
Michaela Buhrman
Cheboygan, MI
231-818-1461
10-14
mickeysmovies@yahoo.com
Paul Cobb
Troy, OH
850-341-0170

paull.cobb@gmail.com
Imari Rogriquez
Aguirre, Puerto Rico
787-204-9167
4-14
Imari.rodrz@gmail.com
Carla M. Santiago Gonzalez
Arroyo, Puerto Rico
787-929-2023
4-14
Krla1587@yahoo.com
Jeannette Pagan
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
787-225-8950
4-14
paganjeannette@yahoo.com
Astrid Caballero
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-315-7024
4-14
astrid_47@live.com
Nelcie Colon
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-685-2541
4-14
ncrdoula@gmail.com
Jeana Davis
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-559-1604
4-14
nursejeana@yahoo.com
Meridith Marzan
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-640-7883
4-14
meridithmarzan@hotmail.com
Cristal Medina
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-384-3488
4-14
Cristal_medina@hotmail.com
Ciarelys Valentin Cruz
Canovanas, Puerto Rico
787-463-8233
4-14
ciarelys@hotmail.com
Louanna Cruz
Cayey, Puerto Rico
787-210-2136
4-14
Lnaomi01@hotmai.com
Rosa Ileana Pacheco Lopez
Cayey, Puerto Rico
787-236-7225
4-14
yepacheco@hotmail.com
Marie Rosado Pedraza
Cidra, Puerto Rico
787-934-3553
4-14
m.rosado@hotmail.es
Mireymi Martinez Santiago
Coamo, Puerto Rico
787-450-6306
4-14
myms6326@yahoo.com
Monica Mercado Santos
Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico
787-546-3913
4-14
mmerca2santos@gmail.com
Ana Estrella Perez
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
787-594-1323
4-14
ajestrella08@gmail.com
Keila Alvarado Garcia
Manati, Puerto Rico
787-501-2629
4-14
keila_alvarado82@yahoo.com
Maria Alexandra Figueroa
Ponce, Puerto Rico
787-381-0992
4-14
ma.alejandra.figueroa@gmail.com
Luimar Rivera Gonzalez
Ponce , Puerto Rico
787-215-2857
4-14
lui.rivera@hotmail.com
Jamayra Velazquez
Ponce, Puerto Rico
787-901-3957
4-14
jamayrav@gmail.com
Maribel Lopez
San Juan, Puerto Rico
787-642-5012
4-14
Mlsanta95@gmail.com
Odette Rivera
San Juan, Puerto Rico
787-219-9920
4-14
Osrivera06@gmail.com
Nichole Alexis Morales Guzman
Vega Alta, Puerto Rico
787-435-8955
4-14
nichole.morales@upr.edu
Sarah Powers
Atoka, TN
559-362-4471
4-14
mychengwa121@gmail.com
Heather Wilkerson
Chattanooga, TN
423-463-8875
3-14
tjv243@mocs.utc.edu
Lydia Snow
Clarksville, TN
931-802-4805
4-14
lydsnow39@gmail.com
Kimberly Alston
Germantown, TN
901-315-0835
DT 4-14
ihavejoy43@gmail.com
Julia Edwards
Hendersonville, TN
615-479-9768
4-14
sfa.jam@gmail.com
Sarah Johnston
Memphis, TN
205-292-1313
4-14
sjjohnston89@gmail.com
Dena Pavlicek
Memphis, TN
901-651-6518
4-14
dena.pavlicek@gmail.com
Jana Warren
Memphis, TN
731-444-4172
4-14
bjcrotty2206@earthlink.net
Jami Jackson
Murfreesboro, TN
303-520-6309
4-14
YoginiJami@gmail.com