Consider calling one of these volunteers. They have completed a DONA Doula Training course and need to attend births for certification. These doulas will donate their time for the births that they need for certification which includes a prenatal visit, your labor and birth, and a postpartum visit.

Florida Volunteers

Hana Bertram
Altamonte Springs, FL
321-356-1978
10-16
hanabertram18@gmail.com
Brittany Howell
Altamonte Springs, FL
321-356-8621
11-16
brittanylhowell@gmail.com
Taylor Gordon
Atlantic Beach, FL
904-440-3812
1-17
taylormgordon5@gmail.com
Kiersten Labzda
Boca Raton, FL
732-859-6347
2-17
moonmamayoga@gmail.com
Traci Baldeon
Branford, FL
386-288-4546
3-16
traci.baldeon13@gmail.com
Nicole Trent
Cape Coral, FL
239-443-9533
11-16
ntrent1221@gmail.com
Robyn Mara
Casselberry, FL
407-810-8159
11-16
roreco13@yahoo.com
Stacey McInnes
Clermont, FL
407-257-9113
2-17
kerrystacey@cfl.rr.com
Teresa Jennings
Dade City, FL
813-330-8321
2-17
teresa1@mail.usf.edu
Kelly Link
Davenport, FL
407-401-4695
7-16
kkulick81@yahoo.com
Jasmine Flootman
Deland, FL
352-408-5130
2-17
TEXT 352-408-5130
Emily Rosenthal
Delray Beach, FL
908-938-4743
3-16
erosent4@gmail.com
Brandi Smith
Deltona, FL
423-242-5526
7-16
lilmunchkinsmassage@gmail.com
Rene Pittman
Fernandina Beach, FL
904-206-1131
3-16
renepittman95@gmail.com
Barbara Hoft
Fort Myers, Fl
2397459590
2-17
barbaraphoft@gmail.com
Eukeba Jones
Ft. Pierce, FL
772-646-1097
4-16
jonesea@mail.irsc.edu
Lindsay Agnew
Gainesville, FL
352-339-4759
3-16
esagnew@gmail.com
Kara Averell
Gainesville, FL
352-672-7365
9-16
knaverell@gmail.com
Chelsea Davis
Gainesville, FL
352-870-2040
3-16
cleverthat@yahoo.com
Robbie Griffin
Gainesville, FL
850-973-7012
9-16
robbie.m.griffin@gmail.com
Andrea Henson
Gainesville, FL
239-503-0695
5-16
andrea.alago@yahoo.com
Amanda Martel
Gainesville, FL
813-786-0065
3-16
amb512@gmail.com
Morgan Millett
Gainesville, FL
352-359-6254
10-16
mgmillett@gmail.com
Andrea Powers
Gainesville, FL
352-215-4353
3-16
misspowers5@gmail.com
Marie Reedy
Gainesville, FL
863-206-4620
3-16
marie.reedy@gmail.com
Krystle Seidel
Gainesville, FL
352-872-8557
3-16
krystleseidel@yahoo.com
Genevieve Owens
Hawthorne, FL
3522836351
9-16
gennaowens96@gmail.com
Sheena Adams
Jacksonville, FL
904-226-5733
6-16
sheena.adams08@gmail.com
Kelly Castello
Jacksonville, FL
904-885-3332
10-16
kelly.castello@gmail.com
Beth Christiansen
Jacksonville, FL
904-240-9386
6-16
bethiswfg@yahoo.com
Meredith Corey-Disch
Jacksonville, FL
904-303-8118
6-16
mcoreydisch@gmail.com
Katy De Castro
Jacksonville, FL
904-422-0402
1-17
kathryn.aubrey@gmail.com
Kahla Jurney
Jacksonville, FL
904-588-8191
1-17
kahla2989@yahoo.com
Shanna Kirk
Jacksonville, FL
904-343-9135
6-16
shannark21@gmail.com
Gabbie Kramer
Jacksonville, FL
414-232-8556
2-17
Gabbielevine@gmail.com
Ifetayo Titilola Kumasi-Ka
Jacksonville, FL
510-631-9237
1-17
abiyamoikunle@gmail.com
Yamilette Lopez Rivera
Jacksonville, FL
787-374-8747
6-16
yamylopez@gmail.com
Janna Macik
Jacksonville, FL
904-868-7207
10-16
jannamacik@hotmail.com
Hydie Morgan
Jacksonville, FL
904-735-5111
6-16
hydieyeavette@gmail.com
Delena Sanders
Jacksonville, FL
616-337-8104
6-16
sandersdelena@yahoo.com
Ashley Williams
Jacksonville, FL
313-910-8985
7-16
ashley_kwilliams@aol.com
Alexis Wrenn
Jacksonville, FL
954-729-5473
1-17
alexiswrenn@gmail.com
Catherine Johnston
Jensen Beach, FL
561-294-9272
12-16
littlecricketxyz@gmail.com
Vallerie Norgaisse
Kissimmee, FL
6466390399
9-16
Vallerienorgaisse@yahoo.com
Carmelyna Padilla
Lake Placid, FL
863-464-0366
7-16
Lynagrace93@gmail.com
Julia Luyster
Lake Worth, FL
561-713-9643
12-16
vjluyster@live.com
Hannah Hollabaugh
Lakeland, FL
863-605-7099
6-16
hannahhollabaugh@yahoo.com
Jourdeline Naissance
Lauderhill, FL
754-551-1727
4-16
Nai4109@students.swtc.edu
Alyscia Ingram
Longwood, FL
407-267-5633
2-17
alysciaingram@gmail.com
Melissa Bianchi
Macclenny, FL
904-482-5703
1-17
Bianchi.melissa@gmail.com
Marisa Burns
Maitland, FL
407-307-5357
2-17
marisakosto@yahoo.com
Emily Niedermann
Maitland, FL
407-312-2670
5-16
erniedermann@gmail.com
Viviana Jaramillo
Margate, FL

3-16
erosent4@gmail.com
Zaida Sanjuan
Margate, FL
954-903-8335
4-16
zaijuan_zls@yahoo.com
Eyla Cuenca
Miami, FL
954-703-0515
4-16
eylacuenca@gmail.com
Maritza James
Miami, FL
786-252-4942
5-16
Maritza.j.2010@gmail.com
Gabrielle Meeks
Miami, FL
386-795-5161
3-16
Mommys.Sidekick@gmail.com
Sydney Childers Braziel
Middleburg, FL
904-238-9162
10-16
Sydneybraziel@gmail.com
Carah Childers
Middleburg, FL
904-945-3296
10-16
Childers.carah@gmail.com
Christi Marti
Middleburg, FL
904-553-8582
6-16
cmarti3@yahoo.com
Faith Ramirez
Naples, FL
720-299-2259
5-16
mrsfaithramirez@gmail.com
Kirston Erickson
Neptune Beach, FL
386-566-8859
10-16
kirstonerickson@gmail.com
Laurel Parrish
Neptune Beach, FL
2135092193
9-16
laurelp1986@gmail.com
Beth Hunter
Newberry, FL
3863628255
9-16
hunterinthehouse@gmail.com
Kimberly Tollette
North Port, FL
727-422-3521
6-16
silentranksgirl@yahoo.com
Pat Barreira
Ocala, FL
3522922064
1-17
doulaoncallpat@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Lankford
Ocala, FL
352-857-7977
3-16
Nicholasn2014@outlook.com
Bryn Borger
Orlando, FL
271-714-6809
12-16
bryn.borger@gmail.com
Carla Brown
Orlando, FL
321-442-7176
11-16
Carlabbooking@gmail.com
Eerica Davis
Orlando, FL
407-236-6405
12-16
Daviseerica1@gmail.com
Melissa Fountain
Orlando, FL
321-230-6899
7-16
bluewatergirl21@yahoo.com
Jeanne Gaddis
Orlando, FL
321-969-6284
2-17
TEXT 321-969-6284
Brianna Lowe
Orlando, FL
407-307-8759
11-16
loweb101@gmail.com
Angelique Martinez
Orlando, FL
407-616-2811
5-17
tazzet717@aol.com
Tricia Case
Ormond Beach, FL
386-451-8690
4-15
madog1086@yahoo.com
Luz Ley
Ormond Beach, FL
606-233-0504
4-16
luchiley@hotmail.com
Sharon Watkins
Palatka, FL
904-484-6931
1-17
sharonwatkins642@gmail.com
Blakk Diamond
Palm Bay, FL
561-838-3091
12-16
organicbodycareessentials@gmail.com
Jennifer Jones
Palm Bay, FL
321-330-7642
2-17
jenjones3788@gmail.com
Kayla Smith
Palmetto, FL
941-737-5156
6-16
Kaylais0nline@aim.com
Sarah Thompson
Patrick AFB, FL
719-661-3036
5-16
supportsarah@gmail.com
Maya Bence
Ponte Vedra, FL
904-234-1467
6-16
mayab6493@comcast.net
Kalyee Browne
Ponte Vedra, FL
904-392-9172
6-16
kaygirl4193@comcast.net
Lisa Nunez
Port Orange, FL
386-562-7157
9-16
lisadnunez@gmail.com
Kiara Caban
Port St Lucie, FL
772-323-1100
6-16
kcaban17@gmail.com
Jessica Fels
Port St Lucie, FL
7722496022
12-16
jessicaleefels@gmail.com
Sarah Horrid
Port St Lucie, FL
772-233-1669
4-16
shoemaker140@hotmail.com
Kelli Murray
Port St Lucie, FL
603-326-8400
4-16
Kelli.Murray@gmail.com
Lydia George
Royal Palm Beach, FL
561-722-8288
12-16
Lillytheluvbug@bellsouth.net
Pamela George
Royal Palm Beach, FL
561-722-8288
12-16
Peachgeorge@bellsouth.net
Alicia Cazzolla
Saint augustine, FL
954-809-5574
1-17
alicia.cazzolla@gmail.com
Tatiana Ortega
Saint Cloud, FL
407-687-2897
7-16
ortega_tatiana@yahoo.com
Melissa Caldwell
Sanford, FL
407-417-1991
2-17
melndeegan26@gmail.com
Kristin B. Burnett
Sarasota, FL
201-705-3259
10-16
kristinbburnett@gmail.com
Leah Gordillo
Sarasota, FL
941-549-3676
1-17
Leah_Gordillo@hotmail.com
Tifanie Page
Sarasota, FL
9098034098
2-17
KnotNLoop@gmail.com
Michaela Schulte
Satellite Beach, FL
786-266-0542
5-16
Malaika.schulte1982@gmail.com
Aliaja Allison
St Petersburg, FL
727-316-0295
3-16
aliajaalisson@gmail.com
Gina Branch
St Petersburg, FL
813-369-9390
7-16
gbranch20@gmail.com
Anna McNally
St Petersburg, FL
727-310-7806
10-17
her.annais@gmail.com
Aisha Lugo
St. Augustine, FL
425-280-9947
1-17
aishalugo@gmail.com
Destiny Kipp
St. Cloud, FL
407-437-7749
10-16
deskipp250@gmail.com
Michelle Gamble
Tallahassee, FL
850-725-8322
6-16
sankofalearningcenter@netzero.com
Toni Alexander-Gilliard
Tampa, FL
215-485-1337
3-16
tagilliard@live.com
Tamara Santos
Tampa, FL
727-776-4027
3-16
tamara.santos@live.com
Meghan Poore
Titusville, FL
321-576-4516
5-16
Meghanhailiexo@gmail.com
Rachel Rodriquez
Titusville, FL
407-285-5162
11-16
rachel.rose.rodriguez@gmail.com
Amanda Sulick
Titusville, FL
321-749-3563
11-16
akerley721@gmail.com
Jordyn Berglund
Valrico, FL
813-943-2891
7-16
Jordyn.berglund@gmail.com
Dayna Glywasky
West Melbourne, FL
321-914-5470
12-16
dayna.chiaiese0217@gmail.com
Ruthann Ignacio
West Melbourne, FL
321-914-2756
5-16
jodyignacio@gmail.com
Elly Julick
West Palm Beach, FL
765-670-9144
7-16
elizabethjulick@gmail.com
Kylie Saunders
West Palm Beach, FL
561-676-7009
8-16
kyliesaunders@mac.com
Jessica Whitehead
West Palm Beach, FL
561-315-9554
5-16
jessicanicole.whitehead@yahoo.com
Devona Pratt
Winter Park, FL
407-274-7041
5-17
devonasbusiness@gmail.com
Lori Williams
Winter Park, FL
407-252-6942
2-17
swordofthelotus@gmail.com

Georiga Volunteers

Other States/Locations Volunteers

Diantha Rodrigues Pereira
Netherland Antilles,

10-14
dianthamusic@gmail.com
Julia Mioduszewska
St. Thomas,
340-228-1570
12-16
juliababicki@gmail.com
Michelle Stayton
Robertsdale, AL
251-716-1351
6-16
macecw3@yahoo.com
Margarita Anderson
Quito, Ecuador
59-0993977798
59-322317476
lamatilde8@hotmail.com
Paola Arcos
Quito, Ecuador
593 084316654
593 02 3383307
paola.peters@yahoo.com
Alicia Richter
Longwood, Florida
407-865-0756
2-17
aar32779@yahoo.com
Breanna Cox
Middleburg, Florida
904-910-4478
1-17
breannamae88@gmail.com
Amanda McFadden
NAF Atsugi, Japan


jandamcfadden@yahoo.com
Sheri Rossi
N. Grafton, MA
(508) 353-2839
3-16
sheri.rossi@gmail.com
Konica McClure-McKoy
Charlotte, NC
803 - 920 - 6232
8-16
konicadf2004@hotmail.com
Annie Harmon
Bartlett, TN
901-305-9466
8-16
fannie.farmon@icloud.com
Donna Godfrey
Bethel Springs, TN
731-610-4711
8-16
grannypepper89@gmail.com
Jane Nason
Cordova, TN
901-461-5861
8-16
janenason@gmail.com
Jennifer Beaty
Germantown, TN
901-512-7860
8-16
sweetmemoriesdoula@gmail.com
Yolanda Bracero
Lacey, WA
405-922-4913
6-16
yolonetime@gmail.com
Nichol Ohren
Seattle, WA
561 - 414 1341
DT 12-16
nichol.ohren@gmail.com