Consider calling one of these volunteers. They have completed a DONA Doula Training course and need to attend births for certification. These doulas will donate their time for the births that they need for certification which includes a prenatal visit, your labor and birth, and a postpartum visit.

Florida Volunteers

Jenna Meyer
Alachua, FL
817-422-7908
9-17
jennammeyer@hotmail.com
Brittany Howell
Altamonte Springs, FL
321-356-8621
11-16
brittanylhowell@gmail.com
Taylor Gordon
Atlantic Beach, FL
904-440-3812
1-17
taylormgordon5@gmail.com
amy Halvorsen
Atlantic Beach, FL
904-386-3295
7-17
youcanemailamy@gmail.com
Hailee Winsco
Atlantic Beach, FL
904-770-8566
7-17
hmwinsco@gmail.com
Kiersten Labzda
Boca Raton, FL
732-859-6347
2-17
moonmamayoga@gmail.com
Jessica Leo
Boca Raton, FL
561-305-7743
6-17
jessicaleodc@gmail.com
Samantha Gulden
Bradenton, FL
317-468-3381
5-17
samanthagulden@gmail.com
Rosalie Blackwell
Branford, FL
386-466-8404
3-17
rosalieblackwell@ymail.com
Nicole Trent
Cape Coral, FL
239-443-9533
11-16
ntrent1221@gmail.com
Robyn Mara
Casselberry, FL
407-810-8159
11-16
roreco13@yahoo.com
barbara Chetbi
Celebration, FL
407-353-3519
8-17
bchetbi@gmail.com
Bettina Grzeskowiak
Celebration, FL
407-488-2973
8-17
bettinascaggs@aol.com
Hannah Noelle
Celebration, FL
407-803-2860
11-17
hannahpimpo@gmail.com
Stacey McInnes
Clermont, FL
407-257-9113
2-17
kerrystacey@cfl.rr.com
Connie Blount
Crestview, FL
757-318-0597
7-17
blount_connie@yahoo.com
Megan Pendleton
Crystal River, FL
727-420-2440
3-17
Megansholistichealing@gmail.com
Angelina Allan
Dade City, FL
813-850-3718
5-17
angelbaby0891@yahoo.com
Teresa Jennings
Dade City, FL
813-330-8321
2-17
teresa1@mail.usf.edu
Emma Potts
Davenport, FL
507-491-4560
5-17
rosepotts425@gmail.com
Mandy Hallock
Daytona Beach, FL
386-490-6738
7-17
aleighhallock@gmail.com
Jennifer Long
Daytona Beach, FL
386-478-6982
7-17
jenniferlong319@gmail.com
Jasmine Flootman
Deland, FL
352-408-5130
2-17
jasmineflootman@gmail.com
Amy Usher
Delray Beach, FL
561-313-0387
6-17
aushe003@fiu.edu
Jessica Rebadow
Edgewater, Fl
386-478-8247
7-17
Jessicarebadow@gmail.com
Miriam Benton
Eustis, FL
352-455-0785
11-17
miriambenton22@gmail.com
Barbara Hoft
Fort Myers, Fl
2397459590
2-17
barbaraphoft@gmail.com
Nina Woodfield
Fort Myers, FL
810-955-5847
7-17
uniqueartreflections@yahoo.com
Lynda McMurtray
Ft Pierce, FL
229-200-0496
6-17
lyndamcmurtray@msn.com
Rebekah Antoine
Gainesville, FL
305-409-4604
3-17
rebekaha03@gmail.com
Shawntel Bather
Gainesville, FL
772-361-3054
3-17
shawntel.bather@gmail.com
Sherrie Blackwelder
Gainesville, FL
352-275-4223
9-17
Caketheoccasion@gmail.com
Malu Critchley
Gainesville, FL
305-766-5516
3-17
malu.critchley@gmail.com
Christina Dampier
Gainesville, FL
352-672-8405
9-17
Chrissydampier06@gmail.com
Jessica Howell
Gainesville, fl
352-225-0020
3-17
jessicahowelllmt@gmail.com
Cara Jennings
Gainesville, FL
561-584-2644
9-17
cararyanjennings@gmail.com
Elizabeth Lopez
Gainesville, FL
352-262-0197
3-27
elizatlopez@gmail.com
susan Mecholsky
Gainesville, FL
352-378-3521
9-17
mothermecholsky@yahoo.com
Madison Pitrowski
Gainesville, FL
813-777-6380
3-17
madisoninflorida@gmail.com
Veronica Stehouwer
Gainesville, FL
(352) 318-0757
3-17
stehouwerv@gmail.com
Lisette Caraballo
Gibsonton, FL
813-841-6977
10-17
latincreations31@gmail.com
Renee Richmond
Green Cove Springs, FL
904-838-5476
3-17
rrichmond10@gmail.com
Jocelyn Smith
Haverhill, FL
561-543-6582
6-17
jruth4293@gmail.com
Karina Pratt
Hollywood, FL
561-703-1706
6-17
karinaskye@gmail.com
Allison Wise
Homosassa, FL
407-808-4937
11-17
awise1to@aol.com
Julie O'Neill
Indialantic, FL
321-223-5468
5-17
joneill17@cfl.rr.com
Ashton Gelzinis
Indian Harbour Beach, FL
321-698-1654
5-17
ashton.gelzinis@gmail.com
Sandie Stevenson
Jackonville, FL
904-903-8437
7-17
sandiekay1@gmail.com
Melissa Bianchi
Jacksonville, FL
9044825703
1-17
Bianchi.melissa@gmail.com
Ashley Bluestein
Jacksonville, FL
413-668-7097
10-17
doulabluewave@gmail.com
Anchantra Davis
Jacksonville, FL
904-703-7170
10-17
anchantradavis@yahoo.com
La'Tina Harris
Jacksonville, FL
9045540670
7-17
born2excelinc@yahoo.com
Kahla Jurney
Jacksonville, FL
904-588-8191
1-17
kahla2989@yahoo.com
Gabbie Kramer
Jacksonville, FL
414-232-8556
2-17
Gabbielevine@gmail.com
Ifetayo Titilola Kumasi-Ka
Jacksonville, FL
510-631-9237
1-17
abiyamoikunle@gmail.com
Julissa Onate
Jacksonville, FL
510-676-2147
10-17
julesohya@gmail.com
Leiah Roberson
Jacksonville, Fl
904-868-8966
3-17
leiahemilyy@gmail.com
Christine Russell
Jacksonville, FL
732-604-4358
10-17
glidergirl@gmail.com
Caroline Shank
Jacksonville, FL
317-496-0277
7-17
cmarie99@gmail.com
Bethany Sutherland
Jacksonville, Fl
904-655-5327
7-17
Bethanyjos@gmail.com
Jane Szerba
Jacksonville, FL
904-349-0587
7-17
jszerba@comcast.net
Jenny VanRavestein
Jacksonville, FL
904-234-8755
3-17
vanrave@charter.net
Alexis Wrenn
Jacksonville, FL
954-729-5473
1-17
alexiswrenn@gmail.com
Leah Dubin
Jacksonville Beach, FL
904-386-0736
7-17
birthingbyleah@gmail.com
Linda Grenville
Jacksonville Beach, FL
904-382-0746
7-17
Yinalinda@aol.com
Olivia Martinez
Jacksonville Beach, FL
904-207-1848
10-17
oliviaa.martinezz@gmail.com
Carla Morello
Jacksonville Beach, FL
904-588-5361
10-17
gtree0928@gmail.com
Catherine Johnston
Jensen Beach, FL
561-294-9272
12-16
littlecricketxyz@gmail.com
Shekera Dorisme
Kissimmee, FL
407-480-8346
8-17
dorisme1979@gmail.com
Alynah (Aly) Pagan
Kissimmee, FL
407-715-2034
3-17
paganalynah@gmail.com
Irene Rivera
Kissimmee, FL
407-914-9679
11-17
irenerivera01@gmail.com
Caitlyn Vinci
Lake City, FL
386-365-3454
9-17
Smilincaitlyn@gmail.com
Yamilee Alcindor
Lake Worth, FL
561-713-6724
6-17
yamilee_alcindor@yahoo.com
Julia Luyster
Lake Worth, FL
561-713-9643
12-16
vjluyster@live.com
Amanda Hermida
Longwood, FL
305-433-1179
8-17
amanda.hermida@gmail.com
Alyscia Ingram
Longwood, FL
407-267-5633
2-17
alysciaingram@gmail.com
Alicia Richter
Longwood, FL
407-865-0756
2-17
aar32779@yahoo.com
Marisa Burns
Maitland, FL
407-307-5357
2-17
marisakosto@yahoo.com
Carolyn Ogilvie
Mary Esther, FL
727-267-7240
7-17
carolynanne185@gmail.com
Daniella Alonso
Miami, FL
305-781-6016
9-17
alonsodaniella@live.com
Breanna Cox
Middleburg, FL
904-910-4478
1-17
breannamae88@gmail.com
Angie Morris
Middleburg, FL
904-210-0307
7-17
morris08@bellsouth.net
Stephanie Samaniego
Middleburg, FL
785-770-5745
7-17
ssteph.sam@gmail.com
Amanda Meyer
Milton, FL
218-255-2527
5-17
meye1498@d.umn.edu
Julie Sager
New Port Richey, FL
727-992-3843
7-17
Julessager@gmail.com
Dorisela Torres
Newbury, FL
386-854-0503
3-17
dtgamez1227@gmail.com
Pat Barreira
Ocala, FL
3522922064
1-17
doulaoncallpat@yahoo.com
Krystal Hall
Ocala, FL
352-361-8390
9-17
Krystalann77@gmail.com
Sherylyn Ravay
Ocala, FL
727-517-5243
11-17
sherylynrow@gmail.com
Caitlin Reed
Ocala, FL
316-304-2337
5-17
blisscaitlin@yahoo.com
Jill Smith
Orange Park, FL
904-872-0151
10-17
Crybabyjilly@yahoo.com
Erica Ayala
Orlando, FL
407-274-7798
11-17
ericalizayala@gmail.com
Carla Brown
Orlando, FL
321-442-7176
11-16
Carlabbooking@gmail.com
Jamilah Channel
Orlando, FL
321-263-1390
8-17
Jamilahnfort21@gmail.com
Meghan Dawson
Orlando, Fl
407-615-1987
11-17
Msmeghan89@gmail.com
Jeanne Gaddis
Orlando, FL
321-969-6284
2-17
TEXT 321-969-6284
Holly Gallagher
Orlando, FL
217-779-7741
7-17
lynnandholly@gmail.com
Brianna Lowe
Orlando, FL
407-307-8759
11-16
loweb101@gmail.com
Angelique Martinez
Orlando, FL
407-616-2811
5-17
tazzet717@aol.com
Kim Matamoros
Orlando, Fl
407-760-6504
8-17
lipstickandababy@gmail.com
Shawrita Robinson
Orlando, FL
4073678374
11-17
justrita21@yahoo.com
Demi Simmons
Orlando, FL
407-394-9873
11-17
demisimmons@ymail.com
Anne Marie Widener
Orlando, FL
904-687-6398
7-17
annemarie.widener@gmail.com
Deirdre Keeler
Ormond Beach, FL
386-366-0668
9-17
dkeelernd@aol.com
Sharon Watkins
Palatka, FL
904-484-6931
1-17
sharonwatkins642@gmail.com
Hope Teate
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
904-755-8164
10-17
hopeonearth135@gmail.com
Ashley Hughes
Port Orange, FL
256-558-8208
5-17
amh0047@auburn.edu
Amanda Metzger
Port Orange, FL
813-624-3774
3-17
ametzger89@gmail.com
Jaclyn Nowak
Port Orange, FL
561-602-1514
5-17
Jackienowak18@aol.com
Taylor Vogel
Port Orange, FL
319-389-5979
11-17
tvogel2012@gmail.com
Aerial Ward
Port Orange, FL
9049453403
7-17
doulablebirthexperience@gmail.com
Jessica Fels
Port St Lucie, FL
7722496022
12-16
jessicaleefels@gmail.com
Lydia George
Royal Palm Beach, FL
561-722-8288
12-16
Lillytheluvbug@bellsouth.net
Pamela George
Royal Palm Beach, FL
561-722-8288
12-16
Peachgeorge@bellsouth.net
Alicia Cazzolla
Saint augustine, FL
954-809-5574
1-17
alicia.cazzolla@gmail.com
Lorkilaure (Laura) Louis
Saint Augustine, FL
305-923-0899
10-17
lauralouis0628@gmail.com
Lucy Nelson
Saint Augustine, FL
304-400-3003
9-17
integratedmama@gmail.com
Melissa Caldwell
Sanford, FL
407-417-1991
2-17
melndeegan26@gmail.com
Leah Gordillo
Sarasota, FL
941-549-3676
1-17
Leah_Gordillo@hotmail.com
Tifanie Page
Sarasota, FL
9098034098
2-17
KnotNLoop@gmail.com
Kelsey Wimbish
Sarasota, FL
941-536-5916
7-17
kelsey.wimbish13@gmail.com
Jennifer Sills
St Augustine, fl
904-476-7763
3-17
jend722@gmail.com
Katie Obeirne
St Petersburg, FL
727-643-6183
3-17
katherineobeirne@gmail.com
Aisha Lugo
St. Augustine, FL
425-280-9947
1-17
aishalugo@gmail.com
Courtney West
St. Petersburg, FL
727-259-3063
9-17
Courtneywest727@gmail.com
Stephanie Wortham
Stuart, FL
772-678-2661
6-17
Swortham10@gmail.com
Gertrude Gomez
Tallahassee, FL
850-508-3788
10-17
gertrudegomez@ymail.com
Valeria Correa
Tampa, FL
787-649-9288
8-17
valeriac@mail.usf.edu
Victoria Porter
Tampa, FL
813-928-7451
7-17
victoriaginellis@yahoo.com
Evelyn Wesel
Tampa, Fl
614-800-1149
3-17
evelyn472014@yahoo.com
Elizabeth McLean
Titusville, FL
321-298-9011
5-17
mcleanclan2011@gmail.com
Rachel Rodriquez
Titusville, FL
407-285-5162
11-16
rachel.rose.rodriguez@gmail.com
Amanda Sulick
Titusville, FL
321-749-3563
11-16
akerley721@gmail.com
Terkedria Henderson
Vero Beach, FL
772-925-9234
3-17
thend425@gmail.com
Sara Mahoney
Vero Beach, FL
772-501-6456
6-17
Mahoneybees30@icloud.com
Dayna Glywasky
West Melbourne, FL
321-914-5470
12-16
dayna.chiaiese0217@gmail.com
Devona Pratt
Winter Park, FL
407-274-7041
5-17
devonasbusiness@gmail.com
Lori Williams
Winter Park, FL
407-252-6942
2-17
swordofthelotus@gmail.com

Georiga Volunteers

Tara Kirby
Monticello, GA
863-471-7003
7-17
tarajeankirby@hotmail.com
Amanda Dluzniewski
Savannah, GA
912-675-1585
3-17
dluzniea@gmail.com

Other States/Locations Volunteers

Diantha Rodrigues Pereira
Netherland Antilles,

10-14
dianthamusic@gmail.com
Julia Mioduszewska
St. Thomas,
340-228-1570
12-16
juliababicki@gmail.com
Laney Dodson
El Dorado, AR
9016234479
4-17
laney.dodson@hotmail.com
Laurel Parrish
San Francisco, CA
213-509-2193
9-16
laurelp1986@gmail.com
Margarita Anderson
Quito, Ecuador
59-0993977798
59-322317476
lamatilde8@hotmail.com
Paola Arcos
Quito, Ecuador
593 084316654
593 02 3383307
paola.peters@yahoo.com
Amanda McFadden
NAF Atsugi, Japan


jandamcfadden@yahoo.com
Megan Sansom
Bowling Green, KY
270-791-7775
5-17
Megan.Sansom221@gmail.com
Maggie Rockett
Monroe, Louisiana
662-549-1024
4-17
therealmaggierockett@gmail.com
Christie Salazar
Grand Rapids, MI
407-280-3384
5-17
christie.m.salazar@gmail.com
Antonio Mitchell
Batesville, MS
312-722-7955
4-17
antonio.mitchell@loop.colum.edu
Jenny Malone
Columbus, MS
662-386-7333
10-17
Midgemalone@yahoo.com
Sarah Meadley
Bathurst, NSW, Australia
+61-431175504
7-17
sarah.meadley@gmail.com
Carollyne Killackey
Oklahoma City, OK
808-597-0719
5-17
Crayola89@gmail.com
Andrea Bettocchi Baella
Lima , Peru
993492584
6-17
Andrea.bettocchi@gmail.com
Fiorella Espejo Guillén
Lima 23, Peru
945777679
6-17
Fiorella.eg@icloud.com
Valeria Villaran
Lima 27, Peru
989264134
6-17
valevillaran@gmail.com
Ronice Lampkin
Summerville, SC
843-737-3782
10-17
ronicelampkin@yahoo.com
Annie Harmon
Bartlett, TN
901-305-9466
8-16
fannie.farmon@icloud.com
Donna Godfrey
Bethel Springs, TN
731-610-4711
8-16
grannypepper89@gmail.com
Susan Rook
Collierville, TN
901-277-6713
4-17
1mom2boys@bellsouth.net
Sarah Oskian
Columbia, TN
(931) 698-1614
4-17
sarahjaneosk@gmail.com
Jane Nason
Cordova, TN
901-461-5861
8-16
janenason@gmail.com
Jennifer Beaty
Germantown, TN
901-512-7860
8-16
sweetmemoriesdoula@gmail.com
Jasmine Journey
Goodspring, TN
931-638-9023
8-17
jasmine.journey@centerstone.org
Whitney Mitchell
Leoma, TN
931-244-4058
8-17
whitney.mitchell@centerstone.org
Ivie Griggs
Memphis, TN
901-273-5742
4-17
ivie.griggs@gmail.com
- Griggs
Memphis, TN
901-273-5742
4-17
ivie.griggs@gmail.com
Erika Palmer
Memphis, TN
901-644-1314
4-17
Erika2palmer@gmail.com
Chanielle Talbird
Memphis, TN
9019075036
7-17
vineyardpastries@gmail.com
Chana-Zakiya Israel
Millington, TN
904-383-6896
10-17
qasha36@gmail.com
Mariah Jackson
Provo, UT
407-690-3751
7-17
mariahtjackson@gmail.com
Nichol Ohren
Seattle, WA
561 - 414 – 1341
DT 12-16
nichol.ohren@gmail.com