Consider calling one of these volunteers. They have completed a DONA Doula Training course and need to attend births for certification. These doulas will donate their time for the births that they need for certification which includes a prenatal visit, your labor and birth, and a postpartum visit.

Florida Volunteers

Jenna Meyer
Alachua, FL
817-422-7908
9-17
jennammeyer@hotmail.com
Amy Del Rio
Altamonte Springs, FL
321-246-6085
2-18
beluvedbutterfly@yahoo.com
Cherrie Shuler
Belleview, FL
352-433-9158
6-18
cherrieshuler@gmail.com
Lisa Windel
Boynton Beach, Fl
561-789-3371
12-17
lawindel@gmail.com
Hannah Hackney
Brooksville, FL
813-758-0576
5-18
hackneyhannah6@gmail.com
Lydia Parison
Cape Coral, FL
603-213-0657
5-18
Diddla@gmail.com
Falon Stacey
Cape Coral, Fl
985-778-9338
1-18
falyn.stacyfitness@gmail.com
barbara Chetbi
Celebration, FL
407-353-3519
8-17
bchetbi@gmail.com
Bettina Grzeskowiak
Celebration, FL
407-488-2973
8-17
bettinascaggs@aol.com
Hannah Noelle
Celebration, FL
407-803-2860
11-17
hannahpimpo@gmail.com
Jessica Binder
Citrus Springs, FL
401-266-8491
1-18
jbinder399@gmail.com
deanna Mann
Clermont, FL
803-673-4660
7-18
mary.deanna.m@gmail.com
Sara Wolf
Davenport, FL
407-429-8986
7-18
opsarawolf@gmail.com
LaMIya Bradley
Daytona Beach, FL
561-402-3696
2-18
lamiya.bradley@gmail.com
Latitia Dickens
Daytona Beach, FL
386-871-8084
7-18
ld00296@gmail.com
Cherise Gordon
Daytona Beach, FL
386-299-7013
3-18
Sheriseoya@gmail.com
Rio Naas
Daytona Beach, FL
386-444-5829
6-18
naasrio@yahoo.com
Kristin Griffis
Deleon Springs, FL
386-804-2408
7-18
kgriffis2456@gmail.com
Cleo Santos
Delray Beach, Fl
561-350-7450
6-18
mabulica@hotmail.com
Aelis Rivera
Deltona, FL
646-305-2998
4-18
aelis.rivera0316@yahoo.com
Natasha Brown de Nieto
Dunnellon, FL
434-609-2238
3-18
Natashabrown418@gmail.com
Jessica Rebadow
Edgewater, Fl
386-478-8247
7-17
Jessicarebadow@gmail.com
Miriam Benton
Eustis, FL
352-455-0785
11-17
miriambenton22@gmail.com
Kailin Friedrich
Fernandina Beach, FL
904-412-6979
1-18
kailinfriedrich1730@gmail.com
Holly Eubanks
Fort Pierce, FL
7725016656
6-18
holly50ish@outlook.com
LaTrissa O’Bryant
Fort Pierce, FL
772-985-4282
12-17
myluv4massage@yahoo.com
Carol Morley
Ft. Pierce, FL
772-284-6705
6-18
colecarol77@icloud.com
Valerie Benoit
Gainesville, FL
352-871-2755
3-18
vbenoit07@gmail.com
Sherrie Blackwelder
Gainesville, FL
352-275-4223
9-17
Caketheoccasion@gmail.com
Christina Dampier
Gainesville, FL
352-672-8405
9-17
Chrissydampier06@gmail.com
Rise Durakovich
Gainesville, FL
717-817-9269
3-18
rised@hotmail.com
susan Mecholsky
Gainesville, FL
352-378-3521
9-17
mothermecholsky@yahoo.com
Madison Pitrowski
Gainesville, FL
813-777-6380
4-18
madisoninflorida@gmail.com
Cynthia Ratliff
Gainesville, FL
352-443-4631
3-18
countryislove@yahoo.com
Lisette Caraballo
Gibsonton, FL
813-841-6977
10-17
latincreations31@gmail.com
Allison Wise
Homosassa, FL
407-808-4937
11-17
awise1to@aol.com
Jessica Binder
Jacksonville, FL
401-266-8491
1-18
jbinder399@gmail.com
Ashley Bluestein
Jacksonville, FL
413-668-7097
10-17
doulabluewave@gmail.com
Ashlee Brogan-Porter
Jacksonville, FL
757-597-8034
6-18
ashleebroganp@gmail.com
Ebony Burton
Jacksonville, FL
904-414-9072
1-18
ebonyhowze5@gmail.com
Nikki Clowers
Jacksonville, FL
352-226-4127
4-18
nikki@heartfulplan.com
Anchantra Davis
Jacksonville, FL
904-703-7170
10-17
anchantradavis@yahoo.com
Bianca Garcia
Jacksonville, FL
714-929-9176
6-18
bianca.garcia@chsfl.org
Erica Glover
Jacksonville, FL
904-233-4544
10-17
ericagpeechez21@aol.com
Sydney Haws
Jacksonville, FL
386-843-3315
6-18
sydneyhaws@gmail.com
Kimberley Law
Jacksonville, FL
818-519-3108
5-18
kimberley.linacra@gmail.com
Georgiana Magwood
Jacksonville, FL
904-248=9158
6-18
Yattahm@gmail.com
Donnetta Marshall
Jacksonville, FL
904-813-8309
2-18
donnettamarshall0615@comcast.net
Nirelle Miller
Jacksonville, FL
352-870-2809
5-18
nirellehampton@gmail.com
Monique Murray
Jacksonville, FL
561-718-4016
3-18
moniquemurray123@gmail.com
Eshanda James Nwamara
Jacksonville, FL
904-704-8399
1-18
eshandajames.nwamara@gmail.com
Julissa Onate
Jacksonville, FL
510-676-2147
10-17
julesohya@gmail.com
Rebecca Ratusnik
Jacksonville, FL
407-489-5026
1-18
rebecca.ratusnik@gmail.com
Christine Russell
Jacksonville, FL
732-604-4358
10-17
glidergirl@gmail.com
Marisa Schreiber
Jacksonville, FL
904-239-0394
6-18
marisa.schreiber@chsfl.org
Melissa Kerce
Jacksonville Beach, FL
239-313-9068
6-18
melissakerce@gmail.com
Olivia Martinez
Jacksonville Beach, FL
904-207-1848
10-17
oliviaa.martinezz@gmail.com
Carla Morello
Jacksonville Beach, FL
904-588-5361
10-17
gtree0928@gmail.com
Abi Riley
Jacksonville Beach, FL
904-314-1013
6-18
abigriley@gmail.com
Cortavia Smith
Jacksonvillea, FL
904-434-7596
2-18
cortavia.smith@gmai.com
Roxanne Kapon
Jensen Beach, FL
772-249-6535
12-17
Beesnatural247love@aol.com
Liza Behnken
Kissimmee, FL
407-668-3033
4-18
lizabehnken@gmail.com
Shekera Dorisme
Kissimmee, FL
407-480-8346
8-17
dorisme1979@gmail.com
Tiffani Morrison
Kissimmee, FL
4075724819
4-18
Agapejaforever@live.com
Irene Rivera
Kissimmee, FL
407-914-9679
11-17
irenerivera01@gmail.com
Caitlyn Vinci
Lake City, FL
386-365-3454
9-17
Smilincaitlyn@gmail.com
Amanda Hermida
Longwood, FL
305-433-1179
8-17
amanda.hermida@gmail.com
Cheryl Horbert
Maitland, FL
407-342-7792
5-18
Cehorbert@gmail.com
Sember Baker
Melbourne, FL
561-350-9591
12-17
Baker.Sember@Brevardschools.org
melissa Harpold
Melbourne, FL
321-403-0970
7-18
meliharp8@gmail.com
Marisa Atkins
Middleburg, FL
904-210-1171
6-18
Noelle.colonm@gmail.com
Ashleigh Woodruff
Mount Dora, FL
352-455-2451
4-18
ashleigh.m.woodruff@gmail.com
Lyrika Wright
Mount Dora, FL
352-434-9138
4-18
nlyrika@gmail.com
LIndsay Fryar
Mulberry, FL
863-844-1472
4-18
witahugnakiss@aol.com
Krystal Hall
Ocala, FL
352-361-8390
9-17
Krystalann77@gmail.com
Jayzmaine Lumsden
Ocala, FL
352-361-0675
3-18
jayzmainel@hotmail.com
Danielle Mackey
Ocala, Fl
352-816-5582
4-18
Dmackey040691@gmail.com
Sherylyn Ravay
Ocala, FL
727-517-5243
11-17
sherylynrow@gmail.com
Allison Porterfield
Orange City, FL
601-757-2464
3-18
Aporterfield2@gmail.com
Marietta Bobbitt
Orange Park, FL
904-629-1477
6-18
marietta.bobbitt@comcast.net
Samantha Greiner
Orange Park, FL
904-599-2568
1-18
samantha7980@gmail.com
Kailey Robles
Orange Park, FL
978-821-1517
1-18
kaymorera@gmail.com
Jill Smith
Orange Park, FL
904-872-0151
10-17
Crybabyjilly@yahoo.com
Sara Alexander
Orlando, FL
574-551-8966
4-18
saraalex33@hotmail.com
Nicolle Arendt
Orlando, FL
407-401-3968
7-18
nicolle.arendt@gmail.com
Erica Ayala
Orlando, FL
407-274-7798
11-17
ericalizayala@gmail.com
Meghan Dawson
Orlando, Fl
407-615-1987
11-17
Msmeghan89@gmail.com
Chelsey Farley
Orlando, FL
4077312866
4-18
chelsey88@gmail.com
Carolann Flesch
Orlando, FL
407-850-8389
7-18
carolannflesch@gmail.com
Jayme Francis
Orlando, FL
407-367-9779
7-18
Jaymefrancislmt@outlook.com
Annette Franklin
Orlando, FL
310-422-9782
7-18
annette.franklin@asburyseminary.edu
Tiffany Goldsborough
Orlando, FL
407-765-2479
4-18
TiffanySGold25@yahoo.com
Andrella Hurley
Orlando, FL
585-355-2727
4-18
andrella.hurley@gmail.com
Kim Matamoros
Orlando, Fl
407-760-6504
8-17
lipstickandababy@gmail.com
Kelsey Munoz
Orlando, FL
309-532-3626
4-18
kelseyjomunoz@gmail.com
Lymarie Ortega
Orlando, FL
407-446-7688
7-18
doulalymarie@gmail.com
Shawrita Robinson
Orlando, FL
4073678374
11-17
justrita21@yahoo.com
Lauren Roos
Orlando, FL
340-344-3839
4-18
nicciroos@yahoo.com
Demi Simmons
Orlando, FL
407-394-9873
11-17
demisimmons@ymail.com
Monique Weeks
Orlando, FL
904-677-1669
4-18
weeksm1@aol.com
Deirdre Keeler
Ormond Beach, FL
386-366-0668
9-17
dkeelernd@aol.com
Alexandria Little
Palm Bay, FL
407-433-2683
5-18
alexbaleee@gmail.com
Lauren DiGiuseppe
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
609-605-0372
4-18
Laurendeeg@gmail.com
Kalie Feiertag
Palm city, Fl
7723416489
6-18
k.ash@live.com
Alyscia Hudgins
Palm Coast, FL
386-341-2582
6-18
alyscia.hudgins@gmail.com
Michelle Erba
Ponte Vedra, FL
904-568-7057
1-18
Shelerbz@yahoo.com
Hope Teate
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
904-755-8164
10-17
hopeonearth135@gmail.com
Diana DeVault
Port Orange, FL
386-589-0626
1-18
dianadevault@earthlink.net
Lane Gauntt
Port Orange, FL
386-689-2069
2-18
gaunttlane@yahoo.com
Adrianne Miller
Port Orange, FL
314-620-3831
2-18
a.touch_of_heaven@yahoo.com
Taylor Vogel
Port Orange, FL
319-389-5979
11-17
tvogel2012@gmail.com
Aerial Ward
Port Orange, FL
9049453403
7-17
doulablebirthexperience@gmail.com
Jainna Blue
Port Saint Lucie, FL
904-624-0747
6-18
blue.jainna@me.com
Catherine Buonopane
Port Saint Lucie, FL
772-834-6738
6-18
Catfor33@yahoo.com
Madelyne Staker
Port Saint Lucie, FL
772-224-0078
6-18
maddiestaker@yahoo.com
Jordan Tucker
Port Saint Lucie, FL
772-204-3642
6-18
jgracesculptures@gmail.com
Chelsea Carper
Port St Lucie, FL
772-521-6938
12-17
chelsea.carper@ymail.com
Anjelica Clemons
Port St Lucie, FL
619-993-1205
6-18
Jelicac87@gmail.com
Anjelica Clemons
Port St Lucie, FL
619-993-1205
6-18
Jelicac87@gmail.com
Lorkilaure (Laura) Louis
Saint Augustine, FL
305-923-0899
10-17
lauralouis0628@gmail.com
Lucy Nelson
Saint Augustine, FL
304-400-3003
9-17
integratedmama@gmail.com
Michelle Herzing
Saint Johns, FL
717-372-8680
6-18
michelle.herzing@gmail.com
Allison Williams
Sanford, FL
407-274-2574
2-18
allison.yaeck@gmail.com
Anjuli Burwell
Sarasota, FL
941-374-4580
4-18
Anjulimichele94@gmail.com
Jewel Dorsey
Seffner, FL
813-843-2172
5-18
sweetjuelz@yahoo.com
Melissa Dampier
Spring Hill, FL
352-584-6555
12-17
melxbruno@yahoo.com
Elizabeth McRoberts
St Augustine, FL
513-482-0234
3-18
Elizabethnovamusic@gmail.com
Stacey Andrews
St Petersburg, FL
727-542-4548
3-18
uiscewolf@gmail.com
Katie Piland
St Petersburg, Fl
727-430-7549
2-18
Katie6293@aol.com
Courtney West
St. Petersburg, FL
727-259-3063
9-17
Courtneywest727@gmail.com
Brooklyn Crawford
Stark, FL
352-278-3339
3-18
brooklyntaylorcrawford@gmail.com
Tamara Sarno
Stuart, FL
772-341-7894
12-17
wellnesskeepers@yahoo.com
Gertrude Gomez
Tallahassee, FL
850-508-3788
10-17
gertrudegomez@ymail.com
Whitnee Doreste
Tampa, FL
9047034295
3-8
whitnee.long6565@gmail.com
Summer Patchell
Tampa, FL
352-228-5067
6-18
mary.patchell23@gmail.com
Nicole Pelligrino
Tampa, FL
630-854-3253
nicolepelligrino@gmail.com
pelligrinohealtheducator@gmail.com
Ellie Cope
Vero Beach, FL
772-643-8633
12-17
born4sun@yahoo.com
Kaitlyn Ellis
West Palm Beach, FL
561-299-7941
1-18
youreemailingkatie@gmail.com
Jamile Legon
West Palm Beach, FL
5613965639
2-18
j.legon@yahoo.com
Kristel Reichert
Williston, FL
352-507-2727
3-18
Kristel.reichert523@yahoo.com
Madison Graham
Winter Garden, FL
407-286-9559
4-18
madsgraham8@gmail.com
Laura Hemmings
Winter Garden, Fl
917-544-5466
4-18
ljhemmings@icloud.com
taylor Newton
Winter Park, FL
321-848-7969
7-18
Taylynn947@gmail.com
Falon Wailes
Yulee, FL
904-310-8232
1-18
Falon.Wailes@gmail.com

Georiga Volunteers

Kassidyn Youmans
Omega, GA
2293923437
6-18
kassidynyoumans@icloud.com
Ebony Burton
Saint Marys, GA
904-414-9072
1-18
ebonyhowze5@gmail.com
Andrea Hartley
Valdosta, GA
229-300-0775
6-18
mypeacefulessentials@gmail.com

Other States/Locations Volunteers

Julia Mioduszewska
St. Thomas,
340-228-1570
12-16
juliababicki@gmail.com
Amanda Helton
Little Rock, AR
590-501-1994
4-18
catawompy327@gmail.com
Aubrey Munsey
Little Rock, AR
479-263-2015
4-18
aubshansen@yahoo.com
Bethany Cook
Grand Cayman, Caymon Islands
1-345-938-0324
2-18
bethany.cook@hotmail.co.uk
Ashley Payne
Lakeland, Florida
863-529-2859
4-18
anpayne1430@gmail.com
Jenny Malone
Columbus, MS
662-386-7333
10-17
Midgemalone@yahoo.com
Breanna Pennington
Metcalfe, MS
662-580-2391
4-18
bre5792@aol.com
Greyson Keel
Pinehurst, NC
910-691-3818
4-18
greysonk97@gmail.com
Sarah Meadley
Bathurst, NSW, Australia
+61-431175504
7-17
sarah.meadley@gmail.com
Andrea Bettocchi Baella
Lima , Peru
993492584
6-17
Andrea.bettocchi@gmail.com
Fiorella Espejo Guillén
Lima 23, Peru
945777679
6-17
Fiorella.eg@icloud.com
Valeria Villaran
Lima 27, Peru
989264134
6-17
valevillaran@gmail.com
Ronice Lampkin
Summerville, SC
843-737-3782
10-17
ronicelampkin@yahoo.com
Kara Lanzillo
Arlington, TN
703-517-9115
4-18
karakernus@hotmail.com
Stephanie Olinger
Arlington, TN
901-628-4769
4-18
stepholangylangy@gmail.com
Hillary Hoxie
Collierville, TN
904-607-1687
4-18
hillhoxie@gmail.com
Ariona Campbell
Cordova, TN
731-499-6357
4-18
southerncomfortdoula@yahoo.com
Ileana Rangel
Cordova, TN
901-661-6341
4-18
lily@rangel.ws
beth Schellhous
Germantown, TN
901-462-6551
4-18
Reidandbeth@hotmail.com
Jasmine Journey
Goodspring, TN
931-638-9023
8-17
jasmine.journey@centerstone.org
Dominga Correa
Memphis, TN
901-603-9422
4-18
domingacorreadelanoi.2014@gmail.com
Dominga Correa
Memphis, TN
901-603-9422
4-18
doula.dominga@gmail.com
Eboni Sawyer-Bullard
Memphis, TN
9018333951
4-18
ebonirobyn@gmail.com
Theresa Wiseman
Memphis, TN
901-303-1517
4-18
twiseman7613@gmail.com
Chana-Zakiya Israel
Millington, TN
904-383-6896
10-17
qasha36@gmail.com
Laura McHugh
Flint, TX
772-260-4339
6-18
lahmchugh@gmail.com
Destinee Washington
Newport News, VA
757-585-9703
1-18
followdesi@outlook.com
Jessica Schnacky
Madison, WI
715-205-9755
6-18
jlschnacky@wisc.edu