Consider calling one of these volunteers. They have completed a DONA Doula Training course and need to attend births for certification. These doulas will donate their time for the births that they need for certification which includes a prenatal visit, your labor and birth, and a postpartum visit.

Florida Volunteers

Chandler Merrill
Atlantic Beach, FL
904-654-0547
6-21
nbchandisch@gmail.com
Alana Walker
Boca Raton, FL
737-333-0235
6-21
hergsxr1000@yahoo.com
Nicole Knight
Brooksville, Fl
813-431-9697
10-20
Nikknight94@gmail.com
Sera Lewis
Callahan, FL
904-993-8419
2-21
seralewis@mail.com
Danis Bailey
Clermont, FL
407-813-3874
10-20
danisb@me.com
Breanna Conway
Davenport, FL
845-544-5052
7-21
Breannaconway15@gmail.com
Samantha Hamman
Debary, FL
321-262-2398
2-21
hammansamantha@yahoo.com
Briana DeLeon
Deland, FL
203-360-6511
3-21
brianadeleon193@gmail.com
Alaysha Delfosse
Deltona, FL
305-244-5032
7/20
alayshadanae10@aol.com
Kystal Marroquin
Deltona, FL
321-946-0402
8/20
Marroquins2019@gmail.com
Danae Redington
Fellsmere, FL
727-269-1873
5-21
Atucker1204@gmail.com
Itze Cabral
Fort Pierce, FL
772-480-8193
2-21
cabralitze@yahoo.com
Dorothy Cividanes
Ft Pierce, FL
772-626-9188
2-21
dotcivi2@gmail.com
Nicole Hughes
Ft Pierce, FL
707-653-6380
2-21
nicole.hughes@gal.fl.gov
Melissa Peņa
Gainesville, FL
305-323-4926
6-21
meldel7488@gmail.com
Courtney Batykefer
Jacksonville, FL
863-670-5810
7/20
batykefercourtney@yahoo.com
Jennifer Boyer
Jacksonville, FL
904-586-5015
10/20
jenboyer.doula@gmail.com
Natalie Federico
Jacksonville, FL
770-875-6590
10/20
nmfederic@presby.edu
Paige Howell
Jacksonville, FL
904-627-4656
7/20
pnhhowell@icloud.com
Terry Ingraham
Jacksonville, FL
904-887-5098
7/20
ingrahamlaterryca@gmail.com
Steffanie Johnson
Jacksonville, FL
630-405-9426
3-21
Steffaniej98@gmail.com
Dominique Kelson
Jacksonville, FL
850-300-9595
5-21
dominique.n.kelson@gmail.com
Elise Kolmer
Jacksonville, FL
904-347-3907
5-21
elisekolmer@gmail.com
Nayo McPherson
Jacksonville, FL
904-571-4967
6-21
nayok30@gmail.com
Quanteshia Pasley
Jacksonville, FL
843-473-2401
3-21
qpasley@gmail.com
Felicia Roberts
Jacksonville, FL
904-200-2969
10-20
mechelle.felicia@yahoo.com
Joan Yvonne Shareef
Jacksonville, FL
770-658-7683
6-21
Womanofpeace77@gmail.com
Tayniesha Sydnor
Jacksonville, FL
724-472-6707
7/20
tmsydnor5@gmail.com
Dominique Triplett
Jacksonville, FL
631-456-8473
12-20
dmtriplett7@gmail.com
Akeeva West
Jacksonville, FL
904-472-0887
7/20
akeevawest@yahoo.com
Kierra Willis
Jacksonville, FL
904-469-5519
12-20
kaysmjtherapy@gmail.com
Charmaine Howard
Lakeland, FL
571-294-7308
11/20
charmainehoward9@gmail.com
Olivia Rodgers
Lakeland, FL
540-273-3186
7/20
oqrodgers@seu.edu
Suehila Hodge
Lauderdale Lakes, FL
240-766-9281
6-21
info@elpriestess.com
Marketta Hurst
Leesburg, FL
4079016701
7-21
hurstmarketta@yahoo.com
Katelyn Busowski
Melbourne, FL
407-435-1501
10/20
doulakatelyn5@gmail.com
Maque Williams
Melbourne, FL
321-208-6827
8/20
mwilliams2946@cfl.rr.com
Kaitlyn Lampron
Merritt Island, FL
407-692-4002
1-21
kmlampron99@gmail.com
Rose Reyes
Miami, FL
704-756-8350
5/21
Rosetorres1105@gmail.com
Bobbi Hollars
New Smyrna Beach, FL
386-681-7076
10-20
bobbihollars@gmail.com
Sheridan Asher
Ocoee, FL
407-520-2031
3-21
sheridanasher101@icloud.com
Ashlynn Mank
Ocoee, FL
407-750-1205
7/20
Ashlynn.mank@aol.com
Sara Silva
Ocoee, FL
407-928-4551
10/20
silvasara248@gmail.com
Beth Goodroe
Orange City, FL
386-456-8556
10-20
bethgoodroe@gmail.com
Victoria King
Orange park , FL
904-672-5115
6-21
Kingofqueensvak@hotmail.com
Tery-Ann Adams
Orlando, FL

9-20
teryannadams@gmail.com
Kyrah Allen
Orlando, FL
910-441-7518
5-21
kyrah.allen@yahoo.com
Kira Cartagena
Orlando, FL
843-995-3985
7/20
kiraconnie@icloud.com
Faren Jean
Orlando, FL
407-985-0612
8/20
faren.jean@yahoo.com
Karlissa Keller
Orlando, FL
321-300-6462
2-21
karlissa@kellerville.com
Mykah Lindsey
Orlando, FL
850-509-8978
8/20
mykah.lindsey@gmail.com
Quaneisha McLeod
Orlando, FL
321-663-1879
7/20
quan.mcleod89@gmail.com
Elyssa Santos
Orlando, FL
407-401-4080
7-21
Elyssa.santos@yahoo.com
Mecca Westbrook-EL
Orlando, FL
313-610-5106
7/20
Meccagw@gmail.com
Nissa Stone
Ormond Beach, FL
716-361-3220
7-21
nissaatwb@gmail.com
Esther Grealish
Osteen, Fl
321-578-6332
Birth Doula Training Certiicate
e.grealish22@yahoo.com
Brittany Miller
Oviedo, FL
4075012428
12-20
brittanymillera@gmail.com
Kristen Collado-Fernandez (Bilingual)
Palm Beach County, FL
347-638-2645
10/20
kristina.collado@gmail.com
Chandrika Del Carpio
Palm Coast, Fl
386-265-2824
1-21
chandrikanyoka@gmail.com
Dena Luom
Palm Coast, FL
978-798-5087
8/20
Denaluom@yahoo.com
Javonte Walker
Palm Coast, FL
386-338-7192
8/20
javonte_walker@yahoo.com
Sydney Geci
Pensacola, Fl
850-417-1557
6-21
sydney@waterboyz.com
Lauren Everly
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
985-710-3730
1-21
Lteverly@yahoo.com
Elan Workman
Port Saint Lucie, FL
561-827-7390
7/20
Elanworkman@bellsouth.net
Maria Bonilla
Port St Lucie, FL
561-601-7521
7-21
solsitoqquesada@yahoo.com
Kelly Kociuba
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
815-685-9201
2-21
Carr.kociuba@yahoo.com
Leidy Matos (English or Spanish)
Sanford, FL
386-216-7624
10-20
ambassadorforchrist520@yahoo.com
Alexisandria Tichy-Reese
Sanford, FL
319-883-7168
3-21
alexisandriatr@gmail.com
Lourdes Serralta
Sebring, FL
863-214-3319
1-21
lourdesserralta@aol.com
Harmony Boeh
Shalimar, Fl
916-622-1313
3-21
Harmonyboeh@gmail.com
Jezebel Ayala (Bilingual)
St Augustine, FL
646-363-9340
10/20
jezebelbirthservices@gmail.com
Hillary Pittman
St Augustine, FL
904-599-0824
7/20
hbpittmandc@gmail.com
Naomi Dillie
St. Augustine, FL
407-415-5337
1-21
Naomi.r.dillie@gmail.com
Juiana Escalera
Tampa, FL
813-390-0950
3-21
julianaescalera@gmail.com
Kenyotta Taylor
Tampa, FL
813-696-5116
2-21
shaneace332@icloud.com
Kaline Washington
Tampa, Fl
813-998-5814
2-21
kwashington21196@gmail.com
Chanal Bonner
Valrico, FL
813-758-5279
10/20
Chanal.bonner3@gmail.com
Beth Dingee
Vero Beach, FL
203-528-8005
2-21
bethdingee@gmail.com
Courtney Hansen
Vero Beach, FL
772-913-3039
2-21
C.l.hedgecock@gmail.com
Elise Hyatt
Vero Beach, FL
772-501-3175
2-21
esyfly14@gmail.com
Limary Lorenzo
Vero Beach, Fl
787-234-5575
2-21
limary.lorenzo@yahoo.com
Savana Ramirez
Vero Beach, FL
772-766-9567
2-21
savana.ramirez@att.net
Annabel Robertson
Vero Beach, FL
772-217-7622
2-21
Annabel.robertson@yahoo.com
Kasey Shaw
Vero Beach, FL
802-598-9079
3-21
kaseysemail@gmail.com
Allison Thurn
Vero Beach, FL
772-559-0044
2-21
allisonthurn@gmail.com
Jacqueline Wilson
Vero Beach, FL
772-501-5459
2-21
jackiehasstarsinhereyes@gmail.com
Jennifer Roland
Wellington, FL
561-360-4565
3-21
jqrbtr@gmail.com
Abby Ciocca
West Palm Beach, FL
901-545-9710
1-21
abbyciocca9@gmail.com
Hannah Ragnauth
Winter Park, FL
205-212-0518
5-21
hannahtillman95@gmail.com

Georiga Volunteers

Aisha Thompkins
Alpharetta, GA
786-267-4079
8/20
info@soothingwaterfalls.com
Dee Brown
Americus, GA
229-942-9092
Birth Doula Training Certiicate
kevindeebrown@yahoo.com
April McEwan
Brunswick, GA
912-227-9394
3-21
thedoulastudio@gmail.com
Consuela Nwasike
Kathleen, GA
904-613-0688
6-21
nconsuela@gmail.com
Chelsea Martin
Thomasville, GA
229-201-2468
7/20
chelseabiancax3@gmail.com

Other States/Locations Volunteers

Barbara Suarez
Buenos Aires, Argentina
011 36 62 860 9
3-21
barbara.suarez.f@gmail.com
Jennifer Cesario
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
707-416-3100
3-21
Mostlymixy@gmail.com
Megha Khanduja
Delhi, DELHI
9811118936
3-21
megha_khanduja@optum.com
Sydnea Embry
Windsor Heights, IA
317-938-2357
10/20
neadoula@gmail.com
Kyla Prakasim
Bloomington, IL
309-706-0632
5-20
ahkylla87886@gmail.com
Hannah Hadley
Westfield, IN
317-437-3509
10-20
Hannahmmiller.2015@gmail.com
Brandi Branch
Tokyo (Kanto Prefecture), Japan
+81 908 048 5985
1-21
b.salley@icloud.com
Annette Varghese
High Point, NC
336-695-2626
6-21
annettev@live.unc.edu
Shateequa Pharis
West Milford, NJ
917-923-7580
6/20
s.s.pharis20@gmail.com
Flannery Brown
Brooklyn, NY
646-675-0886
1-21
flannerybrown@gmail.com
Samii Ramer
Brookfield, OH
330-984-5705
12/21
Doulasamii@gmail.com
Courtney Johnson
Kettering, OH
419-230-5217
10-20
cojohnson84@gmail.com
Lonie Meyer
Kettering, Ohio
937-750-8583
10/20
loniemeyer11@yahoo.com
Stacy Owens
Youngstown, Ohio
234-564-9710
1-21
owens.stacyr@gmail.com
Maria Teresa Sustiguer
Davao City, Philippines
+63 905 318 5456
12-20
taraniibalram04@gmail.com
Anna Faulhaber
Beaufort, SC
843-986-4188
Birth Doula Training Certiicate
annakeith0901@gmail.com
Tyler Dierolf
Grapevine, TX
972-351-3312
2-21
tylercdierolf@gmail.com
Jamie Ward
Lubbock, TX
806-239-8358
10-20
jamiward2014@yahoo.com