Consider calling one of these volunteers. They have completed a DONA Doula Training course and need to attend births for certification. These doulas will donate their time for the births that they need for certification which includes a prenatal visit, your labor and birth, and a postpartum visit.

Florida Volunteers

Calley-Taylor DeGreen
Apalachicola, FL
205 - 447 9545
3-15
ctdegreen@gmail.com
Donna Delaney
Apopka, FL
407-921-0627
3-15
dfdelaney@aol.com
Jannette Bolton
Boca Raton, FL
561-251-3648
9-14
jannettebolton@yahoo.com
Ashley DeLaporte
Bushnell, FL
850-284-1306
3-15
ashleymd.ues@gmail.com
Brandy Lizardo
Clermont, FL
407-205-4407
3-15
blizardo2217@gmail.com
LaWanda Andrews-Nottage
Daytona Beach, FL
267-670-9062
4-15
lnottage18@hotmail.com
Fiona Hoffman
Deltona, FL
484-387-9475
4-15
Fionathebaker@gmail.com
Rachel Neilson
Deltona, FL
386-748-1593
4-15
rachelneilson2@yahoo.com
Irene Pagan
Deltona, FL
386-956-6439
4-15
irenepagan@yahoo.com
Katherine Nichols-Murphy
Edgewater, FL
386-307-5511
4-15
kittlou3@yahoo.com
Debra Ann Bundrum
Ellenton, FL
941-504-4162
5-15
debra.ann.bundrum@gmail.com
Kateyah Kapashah
Eustis, FL
352-455-4421
3-15
kkapashah@gmail.com
Valerie Eldridge
Fernandina Beach, FL
330-933-2274
10-14
veldridge@wesleyan.edu
GinaMarie Mackritis
Fleming Island, FL
352-328-6973
7-14
gmackritis@gmail.com
LaTeshia O'Neal
Fleming Island, FL
904 445-1806
2-15
a_teshiamedlegal@hotmail.com
Lara MacGibbon
Florahome, FL
386-659-1305
10-14
laralee88@yahoo.com
Katherine Baltzelle
Gainesville, FL
954-591-5341
5-15
kbaltzelle@yahoo.com
Kayla Coleman
Gainesville, FL
912-659-6832
10-14
kayiancf@gmail.com
Valencia Louis-Charles
Gainesville, FL
352-999-3639
3-15
louischarlesvalencia@gmail.com
Allison Rider
Gainesville, FL
352-514-1024
10-14
athreerider@gmail.com
Carol Ross
Gainesville, FL
Carol Ross 1042 SW 4th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 954-895-2264 carolmross@gmail.com
3-15
carolmross@gmail.com
Cheyanne Skelly
Gainesville, FL
321-696-3537
3-15
c_skelly@outlook.com
Nina Zagvazdina
Gainesville, FL
954-614-0293
10-14
Zagvazdina.NY@gmail.com
Prudence Genlot
Hawthorne, FL
352-262-6690
3-15
prue779@gmail.com
Rebecca DeMitchell
Indialantic, FL
321-432-1366
5-15
rdemitchell817@yahoo.com
Sharon Green
Jacksonvile, FL
904-566-2652
2-15
sharongreen25@yahoo.com
Tiara Benson
Jacksonville, FL
616-570-3433
10-14
weelittledancer@aol.com
NIchole Bergstrand
Jacksonville, FL
916-216-3741
4-15
jaxdoulalove@gmail.com
Heather Cardentey
Jacksonville, FL
904-586-7735
2-15
ladybug4717@gmail.com
Jacqueline Doucette
Jacksonville, FL
904-416-7820
6-15
jakidoucette@yahoo.com
Kayla Harvey-Nasca
Jacksonville, FL
850-217-9896
2-15
harveynasca@gmail.com
Harmony Melvin
Jacksonville, FL
904-718-1093
6-15
harmonyjoy76@gmail.com
Brenda Molina
Jacksonville, FL
904-537-2612
9-14
Brenda.molina@att.net
Ana Pearson
Jacksonville, FL
850-933-8406
2-15
anapear07@gmail.com
Aldonia Rawls
Jacksonville, FL
904-866-2408
2-15
arawlsjames@gmail.com
Rashidah Senior
Jacksonville, FL
404-663-6061
6-15
rashidahsenior@yahoo.com
Chelsea Simon
Jacksonville, FL
847-977-4534
2-15
cesimon929@gmail.com
Aeriel Snow
Jacksonville, FL
904-874-5978
6-15
aerielsnow@gmail.com
Soonjung Webb
Jacksonville, FL
904-236-2764
6-15
soonjungt@gmail.com
Hui Mao
Jensen Beach, FL
772-678-9469
12-14
Maryhui999@gmail.com
Whitney Miller
Jsacksonville, FL
904-790-2705
6-15
whitney.katherinem@gmail.com
Ava Batten
Kissimmee, FL
407-279-8726
3-15
avabatten@hotmail.com
Xylina Jimenez
Kissimmee, FL
407-5722792
10-14
halij52002@yahoo.com
Patricia Lettsome
Kissimmee, FL
407-791-9177
3-15
Patricialettsome@gmail.com
Kayla Smith
Kissimmee, FL
347-291-4425
3-15
kaylas_x3@hotmail.com
Kelsey Castellon
Lake Worth, FL
561-568-9923
10-14
Kcastellon1228@gmail.com
Jamie Greene
Lawtey, FL
352 - 538 - 0859
2-15
awakemysoul94@gmail.com
Cindy Simpson
Leesburg, FL
352-365-1359
7-15
cds0608@aol.com
Jamika Halyard
Lithia, FL
813 - 767 9000
3-15
JamikaLashawn@gmail.com
Renae Mahoney
Melbourne, FL
321-431-5651
12=14
renaemahoney@hotmail.com
Paula Shearer
Melbourne, FL
321-544-5962
5-15
shearer.paula@outlook.com
Jantzen Wright
Melbourne, FL
321-258-9806
10-14
jantzen.wright@yahoo.com
Amiah Lawson
Merritt Island, FL
321-704-3080
5-15
savinmomof2@gmail.com
Stephanie Nathanson
Miami Beach, FL
646-554-4149
5-15
stephanianyc@hotmail.com
Emily Craun
Middleburg, FL
904-207-2491
2-15
emilycraun@att.net
Melissa Peppard
Middleburg, FL
904-444-8688
3-15
peppardlemondrop@gmail.com
Cymarie Santiago
Naples, FL
321-443-8590
3-15
cydsantiago@live.com
Emily Hall
Neptune Beach, FL
904 - 738 - 4430
2-15
ermcdani@mail.usf.edu
Alana Merry
Neptune Beach, FL
904-891-0337
7-14
alanamerry@yahoo.com
Kimberly Tollette
North Port, FL
727-422-3521
6-16
silentranksgirl@yahoo.com
Jessica Audit
Ocala, FL
352 - 207 - 7960
3-15
nnjaudit@aol.com
Jennifer Hagle
Ocala, FL
352-427-6688
7-15
Jen.hagle@yahoo.com
Jasmin Smith
Ocala, FL
352-215-6633
10-14
nursejasmin26@gmail.com
Melanie Tevere
Orange Park, FL
904-235-3539
2-15
mtevere11@gmail.com
Katelynn Brandt
Orlando, FL
407-437-0697
3-15
katelynn.doula@gmail.com
Melissa Derringer
Orlando, FL
407-399-4972
6-15
mellyderringer@aol.com
Trista Guerra
Orlando, FL
407-473-1150
3-15
tristaguerra@hotmail.com
Melissa Hancock
Orlando, FL
407 - 748 1410
3-15
mel_bell87@yahoo.com
Jennifer Hitchcock
Orlando, FL
407-429-1758
3-15
jenflwr@gmail.com
Christine Piper
Orlando, FL
207-522-2303
3-15
piperchristinelynn@gmail.com
Ashley Poole
Orlando, FL
727 - 776 9821
10-14
ashley.walton09@yahoo.com
Kerri Torres
Orlando, FL
786-417-3776
10-14
kritty2069@yahoo.com
Angie West
Orlando, FL
404-423-3428
3-15
africanbeauty100@gmail.com
Tricia Case
Ormond Beach, FL
386-451-8690
4-15
madog1086@yahoo.com
Paige Carroll
Ormond Beach, FL
386-366-4123
4-15
paigedevon17@aol.com
Brandi Tidwell
Ormond Beach, FL
386-679-8808
4-15
Brandi@richtidwell.com
Laura Stevens
Oviedo, FL
724-317-9573
7-15
lauraashtonstevens@gmail.com
Bernice Johnson
Palatka, FL
386-972-6302
10-14
bjohns1976@att.net
Amanda West
Palatka, FL
386 - 546 4406
3-15
mandi_west@ymail.com
Larra Jensen
Palm Bay, FL
321-917-4987
5-15
larra@jensen.ms
Kylie Saunders
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
561-676 7009
10-14
Kyliesaunders@mac.com
Danielle Stephens
Patrick AFB, FL
215-292-2226
5-15
doulaoblongata@yahoo.com
Danielle Stephens
Patrick AFB, FL
215-292-2226
5-15
doulaoblongata@yahoo.com
Katrina Turco
Plant City, FL
813- 720-1510
3-15
katrinaturco@gmail.com
Naysha Rivera-Swanson
Plantation, FL
954-804-0117
5-15
nayshaswanson@gmail.com
Miriam Shapiro
Polk City, FL
352-222-4086
3-15
mirmalaid@gmail.com
Nicole Barton
Port Orange, FL
321-945-9170
7-15
Nbarton32@gmail.com
Tina Zalich
Port Orange, FL
386-852-2942
4-15
mztz24@yahoo.com
Lenore Baker
Port St. Lucie, FL
772-812-9013
6-15
noribaker2@aol.com
Bailey Newell-McCart
Port St. Lucie, FL
617-842-9591
12-14
baileymccart@gmail.com
Gwen Kyle
Ruskin, FL
386 - 984 - 7014
10-14
gwendalyn.kyle@gmail.com
Natasha Tozzi
Sanford, FL
407 - 620 3745
10-14
natashatozzi@yahoo.com
Linda Raya
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
913-219-8402
4-15
lraya@cocardfhp.com
Audra Locicero
Sarasota, FL
727-688-6740
3-15
audralocicero@gmail.com
Leslie Silva
Sarasota, FL
941-587-5375
5-15
flitt_rn@yahoo.com
Amy Pinney
Sebring, FL
863-449-1193
12-14
Amyjpinney@gmail.com
Kimberly McLevy
St. Augustine, FL
904-755-5782
6-15
kmclevy11@yahoo.com
Briley Sullivan
St. Augustine, FL
904-599-1926
9-14
brileysullivan@gmail.com
Amanda West
St. Augustine, FL
386-546-4406
3-15
mandi_west@ymail.com
Cherith Gardner
Stuart, FL
772-323-3196
6-15
corman77@gmail.com
Ashley Langston
Tallahassee, FL
386 - 265 2576
3-15
am0langston@gmail.com
Maria Basilice
Titusville, FL
321-987-8767
7-15
gemini1227@outlook.com
Amanda Gordon
Trenton, FL
352 - 665 0049
3-15
amanda_gordon203@yahoo.com
Tiffany Malone
Trenton, FL
352-949-1470
3-15
tiffanym7654@gmail.com
Emily Jones
Vero Beach, FL
772-778-7908
12-14
Emily.jones5@aol.com
Pamela Kieser
Vero Beach, FL
772 321-1255
12-14
pamkieser@comcast.net
Christine Frackelton
West Palm Beach, FL
561-827-3263
2-15
tremendoulas@gmail.com
Alexis Grimmson
Winter Garden, FL
561-260-9855
3-15
AMGrimmson@gmail.com
Kelly Ormesher
Winter Park, FL
321-394-1131
3-15
kelly628@cfl.rr.com
Jessica Daniels
Winter Springs, FL
919 - 624 5914
10-14
wishingmoonocean@hotmail.com
Anne Homan
Yulee, FL
301-801-0791
6-15
annehoman@live.com

Georiga Volunteers

Megan Globensky
Augusta, GA
762-218-1395
6-15
info@prenatal-imaging.com
Shaun Davis
Kingsland, GA
919-675-3274
6-15
shaun.davis83@yahoo.com
Britney Wixson
Martinez, GA
706-836-6832
6-15
bwixson1205@hotmail.com
Melissa Bristow
Savannah, GA
912-656-7215
6-15
melissalynn30@outlook.com

Other States/Locations Volunteers

Diantha Rodrigues Pereira
Netherland Antilles,

10-14
dianthamusic@gmail.com
Shannon Tuber
Jacksonville, FL
224-243-1060
3-15
Shannontuber@gmail.com
Ronica williamson
Batesville, AR
870-834-7388
4-15
ronicawilliamson@gmail.com
Kimberly Anderson
Little Rock, AR
256-572-7837
4-15
anderson.kimberlyallen@gmail.com
Denise Steffeson
San Diego, CA
757-513-2691
2-15
dmsteffensen@aol.com
Margarita Anderson
Quito, Ecuador
59-0993977798
59-322317476
lamatilde8@hotmail.com
Paola Arcos
Quito, Ecuador
593 084316654
593 02 3383307
paola.peters@yahoo.com
Amanda McFadden
NAF Atsugi, Japan


jandamcfadden@yahoo.com
Rebecca Fleek
Burlington, KY
859-907-9729
3-15
rfleek92@gmail.com
Michaela Buhrman
Cheboygan, MI
231-818-1461
10-14
mickeysmovies@yahoo.com
TeLisa DeBerry
Holly Springs, MS
817 713 9654
4-15
deberrytl@sbcglobal.net
Kylee Mink
Potts Camp, MS
901-326-9324
4-15
sherlockkl15@gmail.com
Paul Cobb
Troy, OH
850-341-0170

paull.cobb@gmail.com
Ebony DeBrest
Philadelphia, PA
215-704-3281
4-15
edebrest@gmail.com
Imari Rogriquez
Aguirre, Puerto Rico
787-204-9167
4-14
Imari.rodrz@gmail.com
Carla M. Santiago Gonzalez
Arroyo, Puerto Rico
787-929-2023
4-14
Krla1587@yahoo.com
Jeannette Pagan
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
787-225-8950
4-14
paganjeannette@yahoo.com
Astrid Caballero
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-315-7024
4-14
astrid_47@live.com
Nelcie Colon
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-685-2541
4-14
ncrdoula@gmail.com
Jeana Davis
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-559-1604
4-14
nursejeana@yahoo.com
Meridith Marzan
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-640-7883
4-14
meridithmarzan@hotmail.com
Cristal Medina
Caguas, Puerto Rico
787-384-3488
4-14
Cristal_medina@hotmail.com
Ciarelys Valentin Cruz
Canovanas, Puerto Rico
787-463-8233
4-14
ciarelys@hotmail.com
Louanna Cruz
Cayey, Puerto Rico
787-210-2136
4-14
Lnaomi01@hotmai.com
Rosa Ileana Pacheco Lopez
Cayey, Puerto Rico
787-236-7225
4-14
yepacheco@hotmail.com
Marie Rosado Pedraza
Cidra, Puerto Rico
787-934-3553
4-14
m.rosado@hotmail.es
Mireymi Martinez Santiago
Coamo, Puerto Rico
787-450-6306
4-14
myms6326@yahoo.com
Monica Mercado Santos
Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico
787-546-3913
4-14
mmerca2santos@gmail.com
Ana Estrella Perez
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico
787-594-1323
4-14
ajestrella08@gmail.com
Keila Alvarado Garcia
Manati, Puerto Rico
787-501-2629
4-14
keila_alvarado82@yahoo.com
Maria Alexandra Figueroa
Ponce, Puerto Rico
787-381-0992
4-14
ma.alejandra.figueroa@gmail.com
Luimar Rivera Gonzalez
Ponce , Puerto Rico
787-215-2857
4-14
lui.rivera@hotmail.com
Jamayra Velazquez
Ponce, Puerto Rico
787-901-3957
4-14
jamayrav@gmail.com
Maribel Lopez
San Juan, Puerto Rico
787-642-5012
4-14
Mlsanta95@gmail.com
Odette Rivera
San Juan, Puerto Rico
787-219-9920
4-14
Osrivera06@gmail.com
Nichole Alexis Morales Guzman
Vega Alta, Puerto Rico
787-435-8955
4-14
nichole.morales@upr.edu
Sarah Powers
Atoka, TN
559-362-4471
4-14
mychengwa121@gmail.com
Lydia Snow
Clarksville, TN
931-802-4805
4-14
lydsnow39@gmail.com
Leia Berry
Eads, TN
901-634-2707
4-15
leiasberry@gmail.com
Kimberly Alston
Germantown, TN
901-315-0835
DT 4-14
ihavejoy43@gmail.com
Taylor Williams
Germantown, TN
901-828-5473
4-15
twilliams10912@yahoo.com
Julia Edwards
Hendersonville, TN
615-479-9768
4-14
sfa.jam@gmail.com
Marialfred Quispe
Hornsby , TN
901-500-9827
4-15
marialfred.nd@gmail.com
Katharine Ballard-Hoffman
Memphis, TN
417-693-7304
4-15
betterthanever@me.com
Elise Cherry
Memphis, TN
901-489-9223
4-15
jecherry23@gmail.com
Kimberly Dobbins
Memphis, TN
901-417-3475
4-15
kimberlymichelle62@gmail.com
Olivia Harris
Memphis, TN
901-351-4469
4-15
omwatkins49@aim.com
Sarah Johnston
Memphis, TN
205-292-1313
4-14
sjjohnston89@gmail.com
Dena Pavlicek
Memphis, TN
901-651-6518
4-14
dena.pavlicek@gmail.com
Leslie Salama
Memphis, TN
901-831-1882
4-15
salama.leslie@gmail.com
Assata Sankofa-Lewis
Memphis, TN
901-4069375
4-15
assatagear@yahoo.com
Jana Warren
Memphis, TN
731-444-4172
4-14
bjcrotty2206@earthlink.net
Jami Jackson
Murfreesboro, TN
303-520-6309
4-14
YoginiJami@gmail.com
Victoria Bufkin
Nashville, TN
251-656-4468
4-15
victoriabufkin@gmail.com